New Acapellas
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
French Montana Ft. City Girls
Hip Hop 102 9A
Friday, July 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Trap Beckham Ft. Amara La Negra
Hip Hop 97 5B
Monday, July 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Tittsworth Ft. Kes
Mainstream/Pop 110 11A
Friday, July 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
Mainstream/Pop 117 8A
Sam Feldt Ft. RANI
Future House 108 9A
Lil Nas X
Hip Hop 77 4A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Khalid
Mainstream/Pop 93 5B
Machine Gun Kelly
Hip Hop 71 8A
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Enzo Ingrosso Ft. Conrad Sewell
EDM 128 11B
Master HP & Fatman Scoop
EDM 100 4A
Monday, July 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Kygo & Whitney Houston
Mainstream/Pop 104 4B
Hutcher
Future House 124 4A
Friday, June 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Chris Brown Ft. Justin Bieber & Ink
Mainstream/Pop 82 9B
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Major Lazer & Anitta
Latin 97 3A
Tove Lo
Mainstream/Pop 91 2A
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
BEAUZ & Maggie Szabo
Future House 122 8A
Monday, June 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Zara Larsson
Mainstream/Pop 102 12A
Stefflon Don & Lil Baby
Hip Hop 100 11A
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 94 4A
Friday, June 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Tiesto, Jonas Blue, Rita Ora
Mainstream/Pop 115 2A
David Jay & TyRo
Latin 100 1A
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Taylor Swift
Mainstream/Pop 85 10B
Yung Pinch
Hip Hop 75 8A
Drake Ft. Rick Ross
Hip Hop 101 3A
Little Mix
Hip Hop 103 8A
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Bando Jonez Ft. Saint LaRon & Polow Da Don
Hip Hop 72 9A
Hardwell Ft. Trevor Guthrie
Future House 126 12B
Sage The Gemini
Hip Hop 98 9A
Mabel
Mainstream/Pop 99 4A
The Gifted Program & Tony E
Hip Hop 90 12A
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
DAY
Mainstream/Pop 105 5A
Chris Brown Ft. Drake
Hip Hop 93 12A
Chaz French Ft. Rich The Kid
Hip Hop 67 7A
Friday, June 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Avicii Ft. Chris Martin
Mainstream/Pop 122 11B
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Coca Vango Ft. Tyga
Hip Hop 120 1A
Cardi B
Mainstream/Pop 67 12A
Katy Perry
Mainstream/Pop 100 4B
Ally Brooke Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Hip Hop 88 12A
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Steve James & Eric Nam
Future House 122 8A
Young Bombs
Future House 120 6B
Monday, June 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
The Chainsmokers Ft. Bebe Rexha
Mainstream/Pop 104 9A
Gryffin & Aloe Blacc
Mainstream/Pop 69 2A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Nathaniel
Hip Hop 93 5A
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Ft. Paris Hilton
Future House 125 8A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Jess Glynne & Jax Jones
Mainstream/Pop 124 5A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock
Mainstream/Pop 95 1A
Shaggy Ft. Nicky Jam
Reggae 100 11A
City Girls
Hip Hop 97 6A
Robin Schulz Ft. Harloe
Future House 124 7A
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
5 Seconds Of Summer
Mainstream/Pop 88 7A