Transitions
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Transitions 70 12A
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tory Lanez Ft. Rich The Kid
Transitions 80 10A
Friday, October 11, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone Ft. DaBaby
Transitions 75 1A
Friday, October 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ellie Goulding Ft. Juice WRLD
Transitions 75 4A
Friday, September 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone
Transitions 120 8B
Post Malone
Transitions 120 8B
Friday, September 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Missy Elliot Vs. A$AP Ferg Ft. A$AP Rocky & French Montana & Trinidad James & Schooboy Q
Transitions 70 5A
Ariana Grande & Social House
Transitions 70 3A
Ariana Grande Ft. Social House
Transitions 124 3A
Friday, September 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Quality Control x Migos x Lil Yachty Ft. Gucci Mane
Transitions 138 7A
Friday, August 30, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blanco Brown
Transitions 98 1A
Blanco Brown
Transitions 124 1A
Friday, August 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Brown Ft. Drake
Transitions 93 12A
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Disco Fries x Mary J Blige
Transitions 126 4A
Disco Fries x Mary J Blige
Transitions 126 4A
Friday, July 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone Ft. Young Thug
Transitions 75 7A
Monday, July 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lizzo
Transitions 79 9A
YG Ft. Tyga x GTA
Transitions 73 6A
Friday, June 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Ft. Rick Ross
Transitions 101 4A
Drake Ft. Rick Ross
Transitions 101 4A
Friday, June 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Meduza Ft. GOODBOYS
Transitions 124 2A
Meduza Ft. GOODBOYS
Transitions 124 2A
Friday, June 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DaBaby
Transitions 76 7A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Transitions 138 12A
Jonas Brothers
Transitions 138 12A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ava Max
Transitions 130 2A
Friday, May 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Avicii Ft. Aloe Blacc
Transitions 100 4A
Monday, April 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Nas X
Transitions 136 1A
Friday, April 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Transitions 100 5B
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Transitions 125 5B
Friday, March 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo
Transitions 106 9A
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo
Transitions 106 9A
Friday, March 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Transitions 85 5A
Friday, March 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Axwell
Transitions 124 1A
Axwell
Transitions 124 1A
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone
Transitions 129 11A
Friday, February 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo Ft. Lil Wayne
Transitions 79 11A
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo Ft. Lil Wayne
Transitions 79 11A
Friday, February 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris Ft. Rag N Bone Man
Transitions 122 11A
Calvin Harris Ft. Rag N Bone Man
Transitions 122 11A
Friday, February 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Mustard Ft. Migos
Transitions 101 5A
Friday, December 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flipp Dinero
Transitions 75 6A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blackstreet Ft. Dr Dre
Transitions 126 2A
Friday, November 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gucci Mane Ft. Bruno Mars x Kodak Black
Transitions 72 9A
Monday, November 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Halsey
Transitions 136 1A
Friday, November 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B
Transitions 130 9A
Friday, October 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Transitions 75 2A
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Transitions 125 2A
Rita Ora
Transitions 100 6B
Friday, October 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Silk City Ft. Dua Lipa
Transitions 118 8A
Silk City Ft. Dua Lipa
Transitions 118 8A
Friday, September 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kanye West x Lil Pump
Transitions 104 5B