Transitions
Originals
Remixes
 



No results found.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone
Transitions 72 5A
Friday, June 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Clean Bandit Ft. Demi Lovato
Transitions 105 10A
Clean Bandit Ft. Demi Lovato
Transitions 105 10A
Friday, June 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maroon 5 Ft. Cardi B
Transitions 63 8B
Maroon 5 Ft. Cardi B
Transitions 63 8B
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BTS
Transitions 78 7A
BTS
Transitions 78 7A
Friday, June 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Transitions 75 9A
Friday, June 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jennifer Lopez Ft. DJ Khaled x Cardi B
Transitions 64 2A
Jennifer Lopez Ft. DJ Khaled x Cardi B
Transitions 64 2A
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Baby Ft. Drake
Transitions 60 4A
Friday, May 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello Ft. Anne-Marie
Transitions 98 8A
Marshmello Ft. Anne-Marie
Transitions 98 8A
Friday, April 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris Ft. Dua Lipa
Transitions 124 8A
DJ Kass
Transitions 121 4A
Friday, April 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B Ft. Bad Bunny x J Balvin
Transitions 68 4A
Friday, April 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BlocBoy JB Ft. Drake
Transitions 70 8A
Friday, April 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B
Transitions 76 11A
Friday, March 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BlocBoy JB Ft. Drake
Transitions 70 8A
Monday, March 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
James Hype Ft. Kelli Leigh
Transitions 126 4A
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
Transitions 125 9B
Friday, March 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Khaled Ft. Beyonce Future x Jay-Z
Transitions 65 9A
Monday, March 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
Transitions 107 9B
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
Transitions 75 9B
Friday, February 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar
Transitions 100 9A
The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar
Transitions 100 9A
Friday, February 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Transitions 77 8A
Friday, January 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Timberlake
Transitions 60 9A
Justin Timberlake
Transitions 60 9A
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
Transitions 105 4A
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B
Transitions 105 4A
Kendrick Lamar Ft. SZA
Transitions 97 5A
Monday, January 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B x Ying Yang Twins Ft. Lil Jon
Transitions 101 5A
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B x Ying Yang Twins Ft. Lil Jon
Transitions 101 5A
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B x Lil Jon Ft. E40 & Sean Paul
Transitions 82 4A
Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B x Usher Ft Lil Jon & Ludacris
Transitions 105 5A
Friday, January 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Fioti Ft. Future J Balvin Juan Magan x Stefflon Don
Transitions 132 4A
Friday, December 22, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dua Lipa
Transitions 116 8A
Friday, December 15, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Selena Gomez x Marshmello
Transitions 125 10A
Selena Gomez x Marshmello
Transitions 63 10A
Friday, December 08, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
G-Eazy Ft. Halsey
Transitions 88 8A
Friday, December 01, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flo Rida Ft. Maluma
Transitions 113 4B
Gucci Mane Ft. Migos
Transitions 70 2A
Friday, November 17, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Pump
Transitions 60 7A
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull & Stereotypes Ft. E-40 & Abraham Mateo
Transitions 98 6B
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull & Fifth Harmony
Transitions 98 7A
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
G-Eazy Ft. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
Transitions 88 2A
Monday, October 23, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. LAUV
Transitions 105 4A
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin & Willie William
Transitions 105 9A
Friday, October 13, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Oasis
Transitions 127 11A