Transitions
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Transitions 70 12A
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tory Lanez Ft. Rich The Kid
Transitions 80 10A
Friday, June 14, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Meduza Ft. GOODBOYS
Transitions 124 2A
Meduza Ft. GOODBOYS
Transitions 124 2A
Friday, June 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DaBaby
Transitions 76 7A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Transitions 138 12A
Jonas Brothers
Transitions 138 12A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ava Max
Transitions 130 2A
Friday, May 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Avicii Ft. Aloe Blacc
Transitions 100 4A
Monday, April 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Nas X
Transitions 136 1A
Friday, April 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Transitions 100 5B
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Transitions 125 5B
Friday, March 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo
Transitions 106 9A
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo
Transitions 106 9A
Friday, March 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Transitions 85 5A
Friday, March 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Axwell
Transitions 124 1A
Axwell
Transitions 124 1A
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone
Transitions 129 11A
Friday, February 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo Ft. Lil Wayne
Transitions 79 11A
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo Ft. Lil Wayne
Transitions 79 11A
Friday, February 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris Ft. Rag N Bone Man
Transitions 122 11A
Calvin Harris Ft. Rag N Bone Man
Transitions 122 11A
Friday, February 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Mustard Ft. Migos
Transitions 101 5A
Friday, December 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flipp Dinero
Transitions 75 6A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blackstreet Ft. Dr Dre
Transitions 126 2A
Friday, November 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gucci Mane Ft. Bruno Mars x Kodak Black
Transitions 72 9A
Monday, November 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Halsey
Transitions 136 1A
Friday, November 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B
Transitions 130 9A
Friday, October 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Transitions 75 2A
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Transitions 125 2A
Rita Ora
Transitions 100 6B
Friday, October 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Silk City Ft. Dua Lipa
Transitions 118 8A
Silk City Ft. Dua Lipa
Transitions 118 8A
Friday, September 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kanye West x Lil Pump
Transitions 104 5B
Friday, September 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Benny Blanco Ft. Halsey & Khalid
Transitions 90 11A
Benny Blanco Ft. Halsey & Khalid
Transitions 90 11A
Friday, September 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee, RKM & Ken-Y, & Arcangel
Transitions 92 7A
Becky G Ft French Montana & Farruko
Transitions 110 3A
The Chainsmokers Ft. Emily Warren
Transitions 110 5A
The Chainsmokers Ft. Emily Warren
Transitions 110 5A
Friday, September 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Play-N-Skillz Ft Jenn Morel & Joelii
Transitions 103 5A
Pitbull Ft Enrique Iglesias, Pink Panda
Transitions 100 4A
Drew
Transitions 126 2A
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Celia Cruz, 4F
Transitions 128 5A
Farruko
Transitions 84 5B
Nicky Jam, J Balvin Ft Maluma & Ozuna
Transitions 90 8A
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anuel Ft Ozuna
Transitions 70 11A
DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Bieber x Chance The Rapper x Quavo
Transitions 102 8A
Friday, August 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
5 Seconds Of Summer
Transitions 120 6A
5 Seconds Of Summer
Transitions 120 6A
Friday, August 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
6ix9ine Ft. Nicki Minaj
Transitions 63 2A
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Khaled Ft. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo
Transitions 102 8B