Mainstream/Pop - Remixes

Monday, May 06, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fletcher
Mainstream/Pop 104 7B
Taylor Swift Ft. Brendon Urie
Mainstream/Pop 105 5A
Friday, May 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mark Ronson Ft. Lykke Li
Mainstream/Pop 117 9A
Friday, April 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Natasja Bedingfield
Mainstream/Pop 102 7B
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 79 5A
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul Vs. M.A.N.D.Y.
Mainstream/Pop 130 10A
Lil Dicky Ft. Chris Brown Vs. Oliver Heldens
Mainstream/Pop 125 5B
Kings Of Leon
Mainstream/Pop 76 12B
Aerosmith
Mainstream/Pop 128 9A
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Linkin Park
Mainstream/Pop 125 11A
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rita Ora
Mainstream/Pop 106 11B
Rita Ora
Mainstream/Pop 80 10A
Monday, April 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 128 12A
Avicii Ft. Aloe Blacc
Mainstream/Pop 100 4A
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds Of Summer
Mainstream/Pop 73 5A
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Mainstream/Pop 100 5B
Dido
Mainstream/Pop 128 7B
Monday, April 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Destiny Child
Mainstream/Pop 100 1A
Stavros Martina & Kevin D
Mainstream/Pop 122 12A
Maroon 5 Ft. Cardi B x Tinie Tempah & Zara Larsson
Mainstream/Pop 125 8A
Friday, April 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 134 12A
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Smith & Normani
Mainstream/Pop 114 4A
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eurythmics x Stino
Mainstream/Pop 128 5A
Alessia Cara
Mainstream/Pop 89 9A
Diana Ross
Mainstream/Pop 125 9A
Monday, April 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
UB40
Mainstream/Pop 100 1A
Halsey & Khalid Vs. Sigala
Mainstream/Pop 120 11A
Britney Spears
Mainstream/Pop 100 5A
Friday, April 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso X
Mainstream/Pop 123 4A
Alex Newell, DJ Cassidy, Jess Glynne X Diplo, Sleepy Tom
Mainstream/Pop 126 9A
Marshmello Ft. Chvrches
Mainstream/Pop 100 5B
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ellie Goulding
Mainstream/Pop 93 9B
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
5 Seconds Of Summer Vs. Sigala
Mainstream/Pop 125 6B
Jonas Brothers Vs. Cazztek & Damien N-Drix
Mainstream/Pop 125 7A
Shawn Mendes & Zedd vs. Merk & Kremont
Mainstream/Pop 125 6A
Monday, April 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Brown Ft. Lil Dicky
Mainstream/Pop 105 4A
Friday, March 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mabel
Mainstream/Pop 100 9A
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 70 12A
Olive Oil
Mainstream/Pop 128 6A
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Taio Cruz
Mainstream/Pop 70 12B
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alessia Cara
Mainstream/Pop 102 9A
Monday, March 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fletcher
Mainstream/Pop 124 8A
Fletcher
Mainstream/Pop 122 8A
Khalid & Normani Vs. Tiesto & Dzeko
Mainstream/Pop 128 2A
Friday, March 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Labrinth x Sia x Diplo
Mainstream/Pop 106 9A
Kelis
Mainstream/Pop 107 12A
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris & Rag'n'Bone Man Vs. Electro Doctors
Mainstream/Pop 96 11A
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Fioti
Mainstream/Pop 132 2A
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Smith & Normani
Mainstream/Pop 112 4A
Monday, March 18, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello Ft. CHVRCHES
Mainstream/Pop 100 5A