Mainstream/Pop - Remixes

Thursday, March 07, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Martin Garrix Ft. Bonn Vs. Calvin Harris
Mainstream/Pop 128 1A
Flo Rida
Mainstream/Pop 100 2A
Beyonce Ft. Shakira
Mainstream/Pop 100 11A
Friday, March 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Zedd x Katy Perry
Mainstream/Pop 98 6A
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mabel
Mainstream/Pop 108 11A
Friday, February 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B x Bruno Mars
Mainstream/Pop 67 12A
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gesaffelstein x The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 101 6A
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Michael Jackson
Mainstream/Pop 100 9A
Why Don't We
Mainstream/Pop 105 12B
Friday, February 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 86 5A
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 132 12A
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Los Del Rio Vs. DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B
Mainstream/Pop 102 1A
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 70 12A
Monday, February 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jagged Edge Vs. Jess Glynne
Mainstream/Pop 125 1A
Friday, February 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Snow
Mainstream/Pop 98 1A
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 90 12A
Friday, February 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gesaffelstein x The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 101 6A
CNCO x Meghan Trainor x Sean Paul
Mainstream/Pop 92 8A
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Armin van Buuren Ft. Josh Cumbee
Mainstream/Pop 109 9B
Monday, January 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flo Rida
Mainstream/Pop 128 2A
Friday, January 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Halsey
Mainstream/Pop 132 1A
Sam Smith x Normani
Mainstream/Pop 122 4A
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 75 1A
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 107 3B
Friday, January 18, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris Ft. Rag N Bone Man
Mainstream/Pop 122 11A
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dean Lewis
Mainstream/Pop 133 1B
Friday, January 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Mainstream/Pop 85 2A
Porter Robinson & Madeon Vs. Cash Cash
Mainstream/Pop 96 4A
Ozuna
Mainstream/Pop 100 9A
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tweenty One Pilots
Mainstream/Pop 109 1A
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Breanna Rubio Ft. Tyga
Mainstream/Pop 128 11A
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Mainstream/Pop 120 3A
SYSTEMATISCH. x Daddy Yankee x Thom Thomson x Huisman
Mainstream/Pop 103 2A
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Panic! At The Disco
Mainstream/Pop 82 7A
Monday, January 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Kelsea Ballerini
Mainstream/Pop 105 2A
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 124 3A
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 107 3A
Friday, January 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Charlie Puth Vs. Brooks Ft. Zoe Moss
Mainstream/Pop 110 12A
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jamelia
Mainstream/Pop 110 2A
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kevin Lyttle
Mainstream/Pop 105 12A
Ellie Goulding, Diplo & Swae Lee
Mainstream/Pop 75 12A
Anuel AA
Mainstream/Pop 96 1A
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Calvin Harris & Benny Blanco Vs. Rihanna
Mainstream/Pop 123 2A
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SHAUN Ft. Conor Maynard
Mainstream/Pop 106 6B
Panic! At The Disco
Mainstream/Pop 94 7A
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Glowie
Mainstream/Pop 105 9A
Steve Aoki Ft. BTS
Mainstream/Pop 109 9B
Monday, December 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Borgeous Ft. Morgan St. Jean
Mainstream/Pop 107 12B
Kevin Lyttle
Mainstream/Pop 109 12A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Bieber x Mariah Carey
Mainstream/Pop 93 9A