Mainstream/Pop
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, May 20, 2022

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NOTD, Kenzie
Mainstream/Pop 115 10B
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Liz Cass
Mainstream/Pop 73 1A
CRAY
Mainstream/Pop 112 3B
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
OneRepublic
Mainstream/Pop 140 7A
Florence + The Machine
Mainstream/Pop 83 9A
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ne-Yo
Mainstream/Pop 115 2B
5 Seconds Of Summer
Mainstream/Pop 88 12B
Tove Lo
Mainstream/Pop 121 8B
Taylor Swift
Mainstream/Pop 72 12B
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DNCE
Mainstream/Pop 120 6B
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Able Faces
Mainstream/Pop 100 4A
Monday, May 09, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nya
Mainstream/Pop 83 8B
Lauren Spencer-Smith
Mainstream/Pop 139 5B
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Smith
Mainstream/Pop 85 6B
Lady Gaga
Mainstream/Pop 74 9B
Pitbull & Zac Brown
Mainstream/Pop 126 11A
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ava Max
Mainstream/Pop 82 10A
TWISTED GEiSHA x Lucinda Williams
Mainstream/Pop 125 12B
Friday, April 29, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul Ft. Damian Jr. Gong Marley & Nicky Jam
Mainstream/Pop 92 3A
Monday, April 25, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alesso Ft. Zara Larrson
Mainstream/Pop 124 3A
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
88rising & BIBI
Mainstream/Pop 82 7A
Monday, April 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
John De Sohn & Ericka Jane
Mainstream/Pop 100 3B
BIG DADDY SWOLLS
Mainstream/Pop 115 10A
Lizzo
Mainstream/Pop 109 2A
Friday, April 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shawn Mendes
Mainstream/Pop 74 7B
Surfaces
Mainstream/Pop 115 12A
Olivia Rox
Mainstream/Pop 80 1B
Monday, April 11, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jubël
Mainstream/Pop 100 5B
Lauv
Mainstream/Pop 132 3B
Thursday, April 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Vance Joy
Mainstream/Pop 125 7A
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Seori
Mainstream/Pop 88 3A
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jackson Wang
Mainstream/Pop 125 9A
Banx & Ranx & Reve
Mainstream/Pop 117 6A
Friday, April 01, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kehlani Ft. Justin Bieber
Mainstream/Pop 100 4A
Ed Sheeran
Mainstream/Pop 95 9A
Monday, March 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
LVNDSCAPE
Mainstream/Pop 89 6B
Charlotte Sands
Mainstream/Pop 115 7B
LUM!X Ft. Pia Maria
Mainstream/Pop 75 4A
Iann Dior
Mainstream/Pop 85 6A
Em Beihold
Mainstream/Pop 85 1A
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Charli XCX
Mainstream/Pop 118 4A
Teriyaki Boyz & Nigo
Mainstream/Pop 110 9A
GAYLE
Mainstream/Pop 80 10B
Lit
luv starved
Mainstream/Pop 80 10B
Tones And I
Mainstream/Pop 95 8A
Weezer
Mainstream/Pop 92 11B
Monday, March 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Young Franco Ft. Jay Prince, Scrufizzer, & Close Counters
Mainstream/Pop 120 2A
Florence & The Machine
Mainstream/Pop 122 8A
Baker Grace
Mainstream/Pop 120 11A
Lil Mosey
Mainstream/Pop 173 2B


Friday, May 20, 2022

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jesse McCartney x Iyaz
Mainstream/Pop 100 11B
Fergie x Jolyon Petch
Mainstream/Pop 124 8A
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Outhere Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 130 7A
Hugel & Quarterhead x Pitbull
Mainstream/Pop 124 11A
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna
Mainstream/Pop 123 11A
Olivia Rodrigo vs Queen
Mainstream/Pop 74 1A
Monday, April 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tièˆsto & Ava Max x Endor
Mainstream/Pop 129 8A
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jax Jones Ft. MNEK
Mainstream/Pop 127 6A
Monday, March 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Charli XCX
Mainstream/Pop 118 3B
Monday, March 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Linkin Park vs Jax Jones
Mainstream/Pop 127 6A
Monday, February 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Akon x Cream
Mainstream/Pop 126 4A
Kool & The Gang
Mainstream/Pop 126 4B
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ed Sheeran vs. Howen & Reafy
Mainstream/Pop 128 10B
Monday, February 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Taylor Swift vs. Marc Benjamin & Ocean Roses
Mainstream/Pop 122 8A
Friday, January 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 125 10A
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
88rising, BIBI, MILLI
Mainstream/Pop 102 3A
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 122 10A
Friday, January 14, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars vs Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf vs Steff De Campo
Mainstream/Pop 128 5A
Elton John & Dua Lipa & Joel Corry
Mainstream/Pop 124 3A
Pitbull
Mainstream/Pop 125 4A
David Guetta Ft. Bebe Rexha, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
Mainstream/Pop 100 1A
Monday, January 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna
Mainstream/Pop 128 3A
Friday, December 24, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull feat Anthony Watts x DJWS
Mainstream/Pop 125 11A
BBNOS x Rich Brian
Mainstream/Pop 106 10A
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daft Punk vs Ed Sheeran
Mainstream/Pop 128 10B
Monday, December 20, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cody Belew
Mainstream/Pop 72 12A
Friday, December 10, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
IAmChino x Pitbull
Mainstream/Pop 128 8A
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BTS
Mainstream/Pop 110 4B
Friday, December 03, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gayle
Mainstream/Pop 65 12A
Friday, November 26, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ckay x Iyaz
Mainstream/Pop 95 4A
DJ Snake, Megan Thee Stallion, Ozuna, & Lisa
Mainstream/Pop 100 12A
Ckay x Iyaz
Mainstream/Pop 95 4A
Monday, November 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Roy Orbison
Mainstream/Pop 127 12B
Flo Rida x Joel Corry x Marc Benjamin, Ocean Roses
Mainstream/Pop 125 8A
Friday, November 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Katy Perry Ft. Missy Elliott
Mainstream/Pop 126 2A
NEIKED x Mae Muller x Polo G
Mainstream/Pop 110 5B
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Coldplay & BTS
Mainstream/Pop 124 12A
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul Ft. Sia
Mainstream/Pop 125 4A
Friday, November 12, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Post Malone x The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 105 3B
FloRida Ft. David Guetta
Mainstream/Pop 128 8B
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul Ft. Sia
Mainstream/Pop 101 4B
Monday, November 08, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Puri x Jason Derulo
Mainstream/Pop 115 5A
Friday, October 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Taylor Swift
Mainstream/Pop 130 2B
Swedish House Mafia x The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 120 5A
Sean Paul Ft. Sia
Mainstream/Pop 101 4A
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna vs Miley Cyrus
Mainstream/Pop 128 2A
Monday, October 25, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Taylor Swift x Bingo Players
Mainstream/Pop 126 2A
Friday, October 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 105 5A
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
LMFAO x RetroVision
Mainstream/Pop 127 1A
Friday, October 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carly Rae Jepsen
Mainstream/Pop 125 9B