EDM - Originals

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Him
EDM 125 5B
Shaun Frank & Hunter Siegel Ft. Roshin
EDM 126 4A
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Armin van Buuren
EDM 136 8A
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Armin Van Buuren & W&W
EDM 132 1A
Monday, January 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Rocco & DJ Ever B
EDM 100 7A
Futuristic Polar Bears, Qulinez
EDM 128 9A
La Fuente
EDM 128 11A
Friday, January 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Timmy Trumpet & Kastra Ft. Chuck Roberts
EDM 124 7A
Wasback & Maeva Carter Ft. Drew Ryn
EDM 128 7A
SLVR
EDM 125 3A
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Steff da Campo X Dave Crusher
EDM 126 2A
Robin Aristo
EDM 128 8A
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Robin Aristo
EDM 128 6A
Curbi
EDM 128 1A
Sam Spiegel & Tropkillaz Ft. BIA & MC Pikachu
EDM 128 8A
Curbi
EDM 128 2A
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Curbi
EDM 128 9A
Sidney Samson, Vasin
EDM 130 4A
Hardwell Ft. JGUAR
EDM 128 11A
Wolfpack & Eastblock Bitches
EDM 128 8A
Monday, January 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Curbi
EDM 128 9A
Friday, January 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mike Williams & Mesto
EDM 126 1A
Third Party
EDM 128 8B
Astra, Suyano
EDM 128 1B
Michael Feiner
EDM 128 8A
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
FTampa & 22Bullets
EDM 100 11A
Maor Levi & OTIOT
EDM 128 5A
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BROHUG
EDM 125 8A
BRKLYN
EDM 118 11B
RedLight
EDM 130 1A
Khrebto
EDM 130 11A
Friday, December 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Zookëper Ft. Mc Iceman
EDM 126 4A
GATTÜSO X Liquid Todd
EDM 128 2A
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Paris Blohm Ft. Paul Aiden
EDM 130 5A
Sonic Snares
EDM 128 4A
Lucas & Steve
EDM 127 3A
Futuristic Polar Bears, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman
EDM 128 11A
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
RetroVision
EDM 126 9A
RetroVision
EDM 126 11A
Jack Back
EDM 128 1A
APEK Ft. April Bender
EDM 128 9A
Monday, December 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Burak Yeter
EDM 116 4A
Pat Farrell
EDM 128 9A
Pessto
EDM 128 6A
Kazzanova Ft. Miss Tia
EDM 126 5A
DARKO, Evante, & Mozzy
EDM 100 9A
Friday, December 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
GODAMN
EDM 130 6A
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sick Individuals Ft. Nevve
EDM 128 5B
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
4 Strings
EDM 136 5A
Stino
EDM 128 10A