Hip Hop
Originals
Remixes
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gloss Up Ft. GloRilla
Hip Hop 80 4A
Ice Spice & Lil Tjay
Hip Hop 74 11A
Russ
Hip Hop 73 2A
23
NLE Choppa
Hip Hop 60 7A
Monday, January 23, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Moneybagg Yo & GloRilla
Hip Hop 72 10A
Kap G Ft. J Balvin
Hip Hop 71 1A
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
YNC Crashout
Hip Hop 128 10A
Carson Lueders Ft. Quavo
Hip Hop 77 11A
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BiC Fizzle Ft. Big Yavo
Hip Hop 68 4A
Armani White Ft. Denzel Curry
Hip Hop 62 9A
Gucci Mane & Kodak Black
Hip Hop 62 4A
BigXthaPlug
Hip Hop 72 2A
Kamaiyah
Hip Hop 92 11A
Rae Sremmurd
Hip Hop 62 9A
Logic Ft. Lucy Rose
Hip Hop 132 1A
Hit-Boy and Offset
Hip Hop 84 9A
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Young Dolph Ft. Glock
Hip Hop 124 7A
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
French Montana, Smooky MarGielaa & A$AP Rocky Ft. DJ Drama
Hip Hop 52 1A
Finesse2Tymes
Hip Hop 68 7A
Monday, January 09, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tay Money Ft. Kali
Hip Hop 88 7A
Friday, January 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Peezy Ft. Jeezy, Real Boston Richey, Rob 49
Hip Hop 96 11A
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
YNC Crashout
Hip Hop 86 4A
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juicy J, Lex Luger & Trap-A-Holics Ft. BeatKing & Lil' Keke
Hip Hop 81 5A
Monday, December 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jacquees Ft. Future
Hip Hop 132 8A
Young Dolph Ft. Gucci Mane
Hip Hop 131 2A
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Biggie x Rick Ross x Diddy
Hip Hop 94 10A
SAINt JHN & London On Da Track
Hip Hop 78 7A
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & PnB Rock
Hip Hop 73 5A
Lil Durk & Future
Hip Hop 75 4A
Friday, December 16, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Young Franco Ft. Theophilus London
Hip Hop 114 9A
Yung Bleu & Ty Dolla $ign
Hip Hop 97 1B
Neek Bucks
Hip Hop 86 7A
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Babyface Ray
Hip Hop 86 9A
NWA
Jackboy
Hip Hop 92 9A
Lil Durk
Hip Hop 76 7A
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Key Glock
Hip Hop 63 6A
$hy Glizzy Ft. 21 Savage
Hip Hop 80 2A
Hitkidd, Gloss Up & K Carbon Ft. Slimeroni & Aleza
Hip Hop 72 8A
Moneybagg Yo
Hip Hop 69 6A
WESTSIDE BOOGIE Ft. Mamii
Hip Hop 90 4A
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Metro Boomin Ft. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
Hip Hop 88 6A
YG & Lil Wayne
Hip Hop 90 10A
Rolling Loud, Rae Sremmurd & Duke Deuce
Hip Hop 67 7A
Friday, December 09, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Metro Boomin Ft. A$AP Rocky & Takeoff
Hip Hop 89 7A
Metro Boomin Ft. Don Toliver & Future
Hip Hop 88 6A
Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
2 Rare
Hip Hop 91 5A
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mount Westmore, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, Too $hort
Hip Hop 100 12A
Metro Boomin, The Weeknd & 21 Savage
Hip Hop 98 12A
Conner Price, 4Korners & Akintoye Ft. Idris Elba
Hip Hop 95 4A
Icewear Vezzo Ft.Jeezy & DJ Drama
Hip Hop 75 2A


Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Coco & Breezy Ft. Tara Carosielli
Hip Hop 70 4A
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Megan Thee Stallion, Kevin Gates
Hip Hop 90 4A
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chedda Da Connect
Hip Hop 126 11A
Monday, December 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eelke Kleijn
Hip Hop 124 7A
Friday, December 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicki Minaj, Maluma, & Myriam Fares
Hip Hop 130 6A
Lil Wayne
Hip Hop 128 1A
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Megan Thee Stallion
Hip Hop 126 3A
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake x 21 Savage Vs. Z A K x Pensión
Hip Hop 128 2A
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 126 4A
Monday, November 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Central Cee
Hip Hop 72 1A
Sam Collins & Chuwe vs. A$AP Rocky & Skepta
Hip Hop 125 8B
Friday, October 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Brown
Hip Hop 124 8A
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
2Pac
Hip Hop 111 8A
Diddy
Hip Hop 104 11A
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flo
Hip Hop 94 3B
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tyga
Hip Hop 110 4A
Monday, October 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Megan Thee Stallion x Jake Terry
Hip Hop 127 11A
Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Far East Movement, Travis Scott, James Hype, Lachie Le Grand
Hip Hop 126 7A
Friday, September 30, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 66 9A
Souljaboy
Hip Hop 75 5A
Monday, September 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 126 8A
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Central Cee
Hip Hop 71 1A
Friday, September 16, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Diddy Ft. Bryson Tiller
Hip Hop 103 11A
Monday, September 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SQWAD, Pop Smoke
Hip Hop 127 6A
Central Cee
Hip Hop 130 1A
NIcki Minaj
Hip Hop 126 8A
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CID & Westend X 50 Cent
Hip Hop 126 11A
Nicki Minaj Vs. Dirty Palm
Hip Hop 127 3A
Doja vs. Cloonee vs. James Hype
Hip Hop 124 1A
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
VINNE vs. Future vs. Gigi D'Agostino
Hip Hop 128 8A
Dr.Dre vs Crusy
Hip Hop 124 8A
SMACK! x Meghan Thee Stallion
Hip Hop 126 11A
Monday, August 08, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B, Kanye West & Lil Durk
Hip Hop 128 9A
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Hip Hop 130 3A
JADE VS. YUNG POODA
Hip Hop 71 1A
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pheelz & BNXN fka Buju X Treatment
Hip Hop 70 12A
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Playbizy
Hip Hop 130 8A
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Hip Hop 130 3A
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kanye West, Jay-Z, Gin and Sonic
Hip Hop 126 4A
Monday, May 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sheck Wes
Hip Hop 130 9A
Monday, May 09, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Martin Garrix & Mesto x Eminem
Hip Hop 126 12A
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ESCAPEPLAN Ft. Rich The Kid
Hip Hop 103 4A
ESCAPEPLAN Ft. Rich The Kid
Hip Hop 123 4A
Friday, April 29, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Muni Long
Hip Hop 96 1A
Monday, April 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kanye West
Hip Hop 124 12A
Jack Harlow
Hip Hop 107 6A
Friday, April 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eve vs Megan Thee Stallion
Hip Hop 96 2A
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mark Morrison
Hip Hop 95 1A
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Coi Leray x Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 133 3B
Monday, March 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kanye West
Hip Hop 126 2A