R&B
Originals
Remixes
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
EX
Kiana Lede
R&B 74 8A
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ciara
R&B 114 6A
Khalid
R&B 98 5A
Friday, September 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ro James
R&B 102 8A
Friday, September 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 82 3A
Monday, August 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tory Lanez & Bryson Tiller
R&B 82 10A
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B Ft. Kehlani
R&B 53 12A
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kyle Ft. Logic & Kehlani
R&B 79 12B
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee
R&B 116 3B
Monday, August 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Xavier Omar
R&B 111 2A
Monday, August 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tiana
R&B 134 4A
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 81 10A
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Agnez Mo Ft. Chris Brown
R&B 71 4A
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Americanos Ft. Jeremih & Smokepurpp
R&B 76 6B
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kiana Ledé Ft. Blackway
R&B 99 6B
Monday, July 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ciara
R&B 153 1A
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tinashe
R&B 80 1B
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mary J Blige
R&B 115 10A
Friday, July 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brockhampton
R&B 128 7A
Childish Gambino
R&B 83 7A
Buddy Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 72 1B
Childish Gambino
R&B 100 8A
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai Ft. Nicki Minaj & Quavo
R&B 82 3A
Friday, July 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jacquees Ft. Trey Songz
R&B 63 9A
Nathaniel
R&B 98 12A
Monday, July 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 71 8A
Jada Kingdom
R&B 80 12A
Drake Ft. Micheal Jackson
R&B 103 6A
Drake
R&B 95 5A
Rhea
R&B 90 7A
Drake
R&B 68 1B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
One Acen Ft. Hardy Caprio
R&B 79 10A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juice WRLD
R&B 71 12B
Monday, June 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Goldlink Ft. Miguel
R&B 72 6A
THEY.
R&B 80 10A
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
FWY
Shadow The ArchAngel Ft. Tiny Tete
R&B 71 6A
Chris Brown
R&B 100 10A
Khalid & Normani Ft. Rick Ross
R&B 72 2B
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Social House Ft. Lil Yachty
R&B 96 3B
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 93 10A
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
RAYE Ft. Kojo Funds & RAY BLK
R&B 122 11A
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Buddy
R&B 100 12A
Belly Ft. The Weeknd
R&B 82 10B
Friday, May 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ne-Yo
R&B 72 6B
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SZA
R&B 56 11B
Louam
R&B 98 2A
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Verse Simmonds
R&B 56 12B
Friday, May 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tank Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz
R&B 59 11A
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ray J Ft. Chris Brown & Young M.A.
R&B 100 7A
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chantel Jeffries Ft. Offset & Vory
R&B 112 2A


Monday, July 16, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
T-Pain
R&B 123 5A
Friday, May 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 87 3A
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jhene Aiko x Rae Sremmurd
R&B 126 11A
Friday, February 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar
R&B 100 9A