R&B
Originals
Remixes
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Krept & Konan Ft. Tabitha
R&B 107 8A
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DejaVilla Ft. Kat C.H.R & Lee Scratch Perry
R&B 123 11A
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Khalid Ft. Empress Of
R&B 90 7A
Monday, October 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Usher
R&B 72 5A
Mariah Carey Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 66 11B
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 100 9A
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Usher & Zaytoven Ft. Gunna
R&B 64 6A
Monday, October 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kris Wu Ft. Jhene Aiko
R&B 100 10A
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blackway Ft. Bandhunta Izzy
R&B 67 6A
Anderson .Paak
R&B 109 12A
Ella Mai Ft. Chris Brown
R&B 99 7B
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dinah Jane Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Marc E. Bassy
R&B 98 10B
Monday, September 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mya Ft. Tink
R&B 58 8A
Friday, September 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kodie Shane
R&B 80 4A
Ljay Currie Ft. Kiana Lede
R&B 66 9A
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
EX
Kiana Lede
R&B 74 8A
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ciara
R&B 114 6A
Khalid
R&B 98 5A
Friday, September 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ro James
R&B 102 8A
Friday, September 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 82 3A
Monday, August 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tory Lanez & Bryson Tiller
R&B 82 10A
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B Ft. Kehlani
R&B 53 12A
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kyle Ft. Logic & Kehlani
R&B 79 12B
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee
R&B 116 3B
Monday, August 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Xavier Omar
R&B 111 2A
Monday, August 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tiana
R&B 134 4A
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 81 10A
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Agnez Mo Ft. Chris Brown
R&B 71 4A
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Americanos Ft. Jeremih & Smokepurpp
R&B 76 6B
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kiana Ledé Ft. Blackway
R&B 99 6B
Monday, July 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ciara
R&B 153 1A
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tinashe
R&B 80 1B
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mary J Blige
R&B 115 10A
Friday, July 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brockhampton
R&B 128 7A
Childish Gambino
R&B 83 7A
Buddy Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 72 1B
Childish Gambino
R&B 100 8A
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai Ft. Nicki Minaj & Quavo
R&B 82 3A
Friday, July 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jacquees Ft. Trey Songz
R&B 63 9A
Nathaniel
R&B 98 12A
Monday, July 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 71 8A
Jada Kingdom
R&B 80 12A
Drake Ft. Micheal Jackson
R&B 103 6A
Drake
R&B 95 5A
Rhea
R&B 90 7A
Drake
R&B 68 1B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
One Acen Ft. Hardy Caprio
R&B 79 10A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juice WRLD
R&B 71 12B
Monday, June 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Goldlink Ft. Miguel
R&B 72 6A
THEY.
R&B 80 10A


Monday, July 16, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
T-Pain
R&B 123 5A
Friday, May 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ella Mai
R&B 87 3A
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jhene Aiko x Rae Sremmurd
R&B 126 11A
Friday, February 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar
R&B 100 9A