Latin - Remixes

Friday, October 19, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B
Latin 96 12A
Dj Snake ft Cardi B, Selena Gomez, Osuna Vs Panjabi MC
Latin 128 12A
Bad Bunny Ft. Drake
Latin 105 11A
Friday, October 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
6ix9ine Ft. Anuel AA
Latin 102 8B
Friday, October 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anuel AA
Latin 100 4B
Daddy Yankee, RKM & Ken-Y, & Arcangel
Latin 105 7A
Friday, September 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pastor Lopez
Latin 103 5A
Azul Azul
Latin 100 11A
Cardi B, J Balvin & Bad Bunny x NEXBOY & DBL
Latin 128 4A
Friday, September 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pastor lopez Y Su Combo
Latin 105 5A
Ozuna Ft. Manuel Turizo
Latin 95 1A
Friday, September 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ozuna
Latin 105 7A
Maluma
Latin 90 1A
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cris Cab Ft Farruko & Kore
Latin 100 3A
Cris Cab Ft Farruko & Kore
Latin 105 3A
Friday, September 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
LaFame, Juan Magan, & Fito Blanka
Latin 97 4B
Joe Arroyo
Latin 100 12A
Anuel AA
Latin 100 4B
Karol G
Latin 90 7A
Karol G, Mamboyz
Latin 110 8A
Anitta
Latin 102 8A
Anitta
Latin 102 8A
Maluma
Latin 95 1A
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Becky G Ft. French Montana & Farruko
Latin 110 8A
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Celia Cruz
Latin 128 5A
Alvaro Soler ft. TINI, Flo Rida
Latin 107 11A
Los Tucanes De Tijuana
Latin 72 9A
Pitbull
Latin 112 7A
Anuel AA
Latin 92 10B
Chencho Ft. Farruko Darell y Brytiago
Latin 100 7A
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brytiago & Darell
Latin 100 4A
Natti Natasha & Daddy Yankee
Latin 108 7A
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mijangos
Latin 120 4A
Friday, August 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shakira Ft. Maluma
Latin 90 11A
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
La Kikada
Latin 120 9A
Wisin & Yandel
Latin 96 1A
Friday, July 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 126 8A
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 96 4A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 126 4A
Monday, June 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Amara La Negra
Latin 97 3A
Friday, June 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Becky G & Natti Natasha
Latin 94 10A
La Montra
Latin 108 6A
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin ft. Wisin & Yandel
Latin 95 10A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Residente & Dillon Francis ft. iLe
Latin 110 6B
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 124 6A
DJ Nelson, Daddy Yankee, Nicky Jam, Zion, J Alvarez, Nio Garcia & Casper
Latin 92 9A
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jennifer Lopez Ft. DJ Khaled & Cardi B
Latin 128 2A
Friday, June 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 90 7A
Friday, June 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
La Internacional Sonora Show
Latin 103 4A
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Rathero
Latin 105 10A