Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Thursday, May 09, 2024

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Young Miko
Latin 128 12A
Siilva & The Chosen
Latin 95 10A
The Academy Segunda Misin, Sech, Lenny Tavrez, Justin Quiles, Dalex & Dimelo Flow ft. Jay Wheeler & Yandel
Latin 90 4A
El Alfa, Maluma & NLE Choppa ft. Donaty
Latin 124 1A
Monday, May 06, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Piso 21 & Wisin
Latin 95 11B
Peso Pluma & Arcángel
Latin 70 4A
LUDMILLA & Ryan Castro
Latin 120 10A
DJ Peligro & Liam Z
Latin 98 2A
Sunday, May 05, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
KC Chopz
Latin 128 1A
Feid & Yandel
Latin 98 4B
Farruko & Sharo Towers
Latin 93 8A
Bodine
Latin 126 12A
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Academy: Segunda Misión, Sech, Justin Quiles, Lenny Taváres, Dalex & Dímelo Flow ft. Myke Towers
Latin 92 11A
Peso Pluma, Tito Double P & Joel De La P
Latin 132 4A
Lyanno & Rauw Alejandro
Latin 85 9A
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Feid & Yandel
Latin 98 7A
DJ Irony, AIRAM, KILLESOUL & ZONPARA
Latin 90 3A
Monday, April 29, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Matt Paris & Joel DELEN
Latin 105 8A
Feid & Yandel
Latin 120 5A
DJ Irony Ft. Cvddy
Latin 127 4A
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Zaider & Blessd
Latin 101 3A
Salvi, Yuly & Joelii
Latin 130 12A
Grupo Frontera & Christian Nodal
Latin 78 1B
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ SNAKE & PESO PLUMA
Latin 126 8A
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brray & Feid
Latin 100 10A
Jose De Las Heras & Omar Montes
Latin 120 1A
Maldy
Latin 92 11A
Monday, April 15, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blxst & Feid
Latin 97 10A
RayBurger, maldi. & David Khalis
Latin 75 3A
DJ iRony, LeoRachi & Rey Chango
Latin 128 4A
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pirlo, Ovi & Blessd
Latin 100 5A
Sebastian Esquivel, Blessd & Eugenio Esquivel
Latin 132 11A
Omar Courtz & Dei V
Latin 93 10A
Anitta, Brray & Bad Gyal
Latin 135 5A
Farina & El Alfa
Latin 92 9A
Ovy On The Drums, Myke Towers & Saiko
Latin 107 8A
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Xavi
Latin 135 10A
Alvaro Diaz & Rauw Alejandro
Latin 100 3A
Rmand
Latin 95 3A
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny, Arcangel, De La Ghetto & Ñengo Flow
Latin 82 10A
Lola Índigo & Manuel Turizo
Latin 132 11A
Foreign Teck, Eladio Carrión, Wisin & De La Ghetto
Latin 95 7A
Thursday, April 04, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anuel AA
Latin 95 12A
Maria Becerra & Ivy Queen
Latin 93 9A
Xavi & Los Dareyes De La Sierra
Latin 70 9A
Dani Flow & Alu Mix
Latin 105 1A
El Futuro Fuera De Orbita, Elgaboaraya & King Savagge
Latin 118 12A
Kali Uchis & Peso Pluma
Latin 108 5A
Shakira, Grupo Frontera
Latin 78 1A
Wednesday, April 03, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Los Rakas
Latin 98 9A


Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny, Talking Body, Groovie Movin
Latin 125 3A
Trace, Don Omar
Latin 127 12A
Monday, April 01, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 128 7A
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tom & Collins, Novak, Fonsa, x N Fasis
Latin 126 8A
Malone & Calussa x Feid & Rema
Latin 123 11B
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NFA
Latin 126 5A
Karol G vs Alesso & BOOST
Latin 126 7A
Aya Nakamura & Maluma x Frederico Scavo
Latin 125 7A
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rauw Alejandro
Latin 128 2A
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny feat. Feid
Latin 125 6A
Monday, March 11, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 128 4A
Tuesday, February 06, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Alfa vs. 2 Chainz
Latin 134 9A
Thursday, February 01, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull
Latin 130 11A
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Wave Wave vs Vicente Fernandez
Latin 125 7A
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Antonio Banderas vs Matroda
Latin 126 2A
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 125 11A
Monday, January 08, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 128 10A
Wednesday, January 03, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Manybeat
Latin 124 12A
Rodolfo Aicardi
Latin 125 6A
Fuerza Regida x Marshmello
Latin 125 4A
Thursday, December 28, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Steff Da Campo x Daddy Yankee
Latin 97 9A
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Angel Y Khriz
Latin 128 4A
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Soolking, RVFV, Lola Indigo
Latin 128 6A
Bad Bunny
Latin 125 3A
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drop Department x Jacob Forever
Latin 125 6A
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jesus Fernandez
Latin 126 1A
Monday, November 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 130 8A
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Afro Medusa
Latin 125 5A
Daddy Yankee
Latin 124 2A
Monday, November 20, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Alfa, CHAEL PRODUCIENDO vs. FONTI
Latin 128 7A
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello, LiL CaKe, Brray VS T Mass & JaxxTone
Latin 122 10A
Monday, November 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pinto
Latin 126 10A
Thursday, November 02, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny, Nicky Romero
Latin 128 8A
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 122 9A
Thursday, October 05, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Alfa X Lil Pump
Latin 128 6A
Friday, September 29, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Voost, Lee Wood, J Balvin, Usher, DJ Khaled
Latin 127 6A
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 124 9A
Friday, September 22, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
LATIN MAFIA
Latin 128 4A
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee, Juan Magán
Latin 128 9A
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tokischa
Latin 126 1A
Sebastian Bayl
Latin 128 4A
Hugel Vs El Chuepe
Latin 126 7A
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dave Winnel, Jenn Morel
Latin 128 6A
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ghetto Kids, Guaynaa
Latin 124 11A
Julio Navas, Tony Romera, Angel & Khriz
Latin 128 4A
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicki Minaj, Maluma, Myriam Fares
Latin 130 6A
KEFFI x El Alfa
Latin 125 11A
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Cube Guys
Latin 126 5A
Daddy Yankee
Latin 128 8A
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Alfa x Peso Pluma
Latin 126 8A