Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Elettra Lamborghini
Latin 99 7A
Ennay
Latin 103 2A
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
OYE!!! & Kassiano ft. Craigy T & Gregor Salto
Latin 108 7A
Fuego
Latin 80 6A
Friday, July 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ SLIM ft. YUNEL & MR. LEO
Latin 100 4A
JACQ ft. Ennay & El Moyeto
Latin 130 1A
Mozart La Para ft. Chimbala & LIro Shaq
Latin 120 7A
Mariah
Latin 87 10A
Dillon Francis Ft. De La Ghetto
Latin 93 7A
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kybba ft. Leftside & Karl Wine
Latin 102 4A
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Baby Rasta & Gringo
Latin 96 6B
Nacho & Ozuna
Latin 101 3B
C. Tangana
Latin 101 6A
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 120 8A
Andy Andy
Latin 131 8B
Friday, July 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gente De Zona
Latin 100 8A
Jacob Forever & Justin Quiles
Latin 86 2A
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alexis Y Fido & Nacho
Latin 92 6A
Nio Garcia
Latin 85 11A
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee, RKM & Ken-Y, & Arcangel
Latin 92 7A
Luis Fonsi ft. Stefflon Don
Latin 110 12B
Monday, July 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin Ft. Ozuna & Maluma
Latin 90 7A
Friday, June 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Greeicy
Latin 92 10A
Loojan & DJ Otto
Latin 112 9A
Mau Y Ricky & Becky G
Latin 85 3A
Alvaro Soler
Latin 100 11B
Jaden Smith ft. Will Smith & Nicky Jam
Latin 115 7A
Mana
Latin 82 11B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
EG Young & Mike Sincere
Latin 82 12A
Nego do Borel ft. DJ Rennan da Penha
Latin 70 9A
Ilegales
Latin 106 5A
Ivy Queen
Latin 130 9A
Yandel, Mambo Kingz & DJ Luian ft. Jon Z, Zion, & Noriel
Latin 130 2A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juan Magan, Stylo G, & Ms Banks
Latin 127 7A
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alok Ft. Barbatuques & Foreign
Latin 95 2A
Friday, June 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillon Francis Ft. Jarina De Marco
Latin 80 7A
El Micha
Latin 94 6A
JSTJR ft. Jenn Morel
Latin 106 1A
D'Maduro & Bombocat
Latin 108 9A
Carlos Baute ft. Maite Perroni & Juhn
Latin 90 11B
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juanes
Latin 92 8A
Sheeqo Beat ft. Heber
Latin 102 12A
Maluma
Latin 84 9A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Thalia & Natti Natasha
Latin 94 5A
Jesse Baez & Dillon Francis
Latin 103 1A
J Balvin ft. Wisin & Yandel
Latin 106 10A
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jackie Cruz
Latin 126 6A
Carlos Vives
Latin 104 8B
Shakira ft. Maluma
Latin 83 12A
ChocQuibTown
Latin 114 5A


Friday, July 06, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 126 8A
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 96 4A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 126 4A
Monday, June 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Amara La Negra
Latin 97 3A
Friday, June 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Becky G & Natti Natasha
Latin 94 10A
La Montra
Latin 108 6A
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin ft. Wisin & Yandel
Latin 95 10A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Residente & Dillon Francis ft. iLe
Latin 110 6B
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 124 6A
DJ Nelson, Daddy Yankee, Nicky Jam, Zion, J Alvarez, Nio Garcia & Casper
Latin 92 9A
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jennifer Lopez Ft. DJ Khaled & Cardi B
Latin 128 2A
Friday, June 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 90 7A
Friday, June 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
La Internacional Sonora Show
Latin 103 4A
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Rathero
Latin 105 10A
Friday, May 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 100 9A
Dillon Francis Ft. Fuego
Latin 110 11A
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam x J Balvin
Latin 100 8A
Friday, May 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Reykon ft. Victor Manuelle
Latin 95 8A
El Chombo
Latin 108 1A
Christian Nodal
Latin 98 10B
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Fioti, J Balvin, & Future
Latin 128 4A
Friday, May 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 100 7A
Nio Garcia, Darell, Casper Magico ft. Bad Bunny, Nicky Jam & Ozuna
Latin 100 9A
J Balvin, Jeon, & Anitta
Latin 128 9A
Ozuna
Latin 93 8A
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 140 4A
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Los Angeles Azules
Latin 105 5A
J Balvin & Michael Brun
Latin 126 7A
J Balvin & Nicky Jam
Latin 124 8A
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
GTA ft. Damien N-Drix x 4A - MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, & Juan Magan
Latin 128 4A
Nicky Jam & J Balvin
Latin 92 8A
Friday, May 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rathero
Latin 108 8A
Enrique Iglesias ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 110 11A
MC Fioti And J Balvin Future Stefflon Don & Juan Magan
Latin 128 6B
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Las Ketchup
Latin 105 2A
Friday, April 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillon Francis ft. Fuego
Latin 108 1A
Felipe Pelaez ft. Maluma
Latin 105 7A
Friday, April 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Chombo
Latin 110 4A
Monday, April 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam x J. Balvin
Latin 96 7A
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Floti Tiesto & Sevenn
Latin 126 7A
Friday, March 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nicky Jam x J Balvin
Latin 95 8A
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Fioti Ft. Future, Stefflon Don, J Balvin, Juan Magan
Latin 125 3A
Monday, March 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anitta & J Balvin
Latin 100 10A
Friday, March 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin, Jeon, & Anitta
Latin 106 9A
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don, & Juan Magan
Latin 125 3A
Monday, March 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 100 3B
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Enrique Iglesias Ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 124 11A
Monday, February 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 104 3B
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato
Latin 126 8A
Monday, February 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Garmiani Vs. Nicky Jam
Latin 128 4A