Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, July 23, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cyn Santana
Latin 90 5A
Mavvana & National Colors
Latin 110 4A
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tainy & Yandel
Latin 90 5A
Thombs ft. Vlatz, Jeremy & DJ MAG
Latin 128 2A
Liro Shaq & La Perversa
Latin 108 4A
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 132 10A
Mr. Pig & Aynes
Latin 120 5A
Sofía Reyes & Pedro Capó
Latin 87 2A
Liro Shaq & La Perversa
Latin 108 4A
Brackem, Dazen, DVTTY & Fito Music
Latin 96 7A
Kevin Roldán
Latin 90 1A
DJ Leo ft. Santos Jaguar
Latin 108 9A
Black Caviar
Latin 110 2A
Thursday, July 08, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
Latin 120 9A
Don Dirty & Yuly
Latin 125 11A
Chicocurlyhead
Latin 100 4A
Deorro, Elvis Crespo & IAmChino
Latin 128 8A
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Spice ft. Shaggy x Sean Paul
Latin 90 6A
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Mayor Clásico
Latin 118 3A
Henry Santos & Grupo Extra
Latin 125 10A
Dame 5
Latin 92 1A
J Balvin & Jay Wheeler
Latin 82 8A
J Balvin x Skrillex
Latin 127 1A
Thursday, July 01, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Vakero
Latin 91 8A
DJ Nelson & Yan Block
Latin 128 2A
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jerry Di, Mariah Angeliq & Kevin Roldán ft. Guaynaa, Randy, Brytiago & Jd Pantoja
Latin 97 4A
Lr Ley Del Rap, Bulova & Quimico Ultra Mega
Latin 114 5A
WildBoy & Chimbala
Latin 122 12B
FIGHT CLVB, Sico Vox & Richie Loop
Latin 100 4A
Anitta
Latin 95 4A
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Feid
Latin 94 9A
Wisin, Jhay Cortez & Anuell AA ft. Los Legendarios & Myke Towers
Latin 98 10A
Nio García & Flow La Movie
Latin 84 6A
El Cherry Scom & Dowba Montana
Latin 120 2A
Dylan Fuentes, Danny Ocean & Daramola
Latin 104 11A
Klean & Ohnyjah
Latin 98 4A
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Trackdilla Ft. Rotimi, De La Ghetto, & Play N Skillz
Latin 110 6A
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ape Drums ft. 28thCenturyMan
Latin 108 6A
Bulova & PV Aparataje
Latin 91 4A
José Escobar & Jeremy
Latin 97 8A
SAEL
Latin 88 7A
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJT.O & Luis Estrada
Latin 102 2A
Uzielito Mix ft. José Dolche & Paulina Fuego
Latin 95 8A
Maikel Delacalle & Guaynaa
Latin 90 5A
Dasoul & Danny Romero
Latin 95 8A
Vakero
Latin 91 3A
Friday, June 11, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alexis Y Fido & Yandel
Latin 85 8A
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nio García, Farruko & Flow La Movie
Latin 90 5B
RayBurger, Radical One & Steve Garcia
Latin 130 3A
DJ Nelson, Babywine & Alejandro Armes
Latin 128 9A


Friday, July 23, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Skrillex Vs. Carmen De La Fuente x YANISS
Latin 127 9A
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JBalvin x Skrillex
Latin 127 9A
J Balvin x Skrillex
Latin 125 1A
Kali Uchis
Latin 125 10A
Dj Abdel Ft Kofs
Latin 120 8A
J Balvin x Skrillex
Latin 127 1A
J Balvin & Skrillex
Latin 127 1A
Fuego Ft. El Potro Alvarez
Latin 117 4A
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Skrillex, Gregor Salto, BCUC & Chris Moody
Latin 123 1A
Thursday, July 08, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul
Latin 110 2A
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 90 2A
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Becky G Ft El Alfa
Latin 112 6A
Friday, June 11, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 95 2A
Friday, June 04, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Spice ft. Sean Paul & Shaggy
Latin 90 6A
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Mexicali Brass x Tomcio
Latin 99 6A
M3B8
Latin 128 2A
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bellecour x Madsko
Latin 128 5A
Monday, May 17, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
RVFV
Latin 125 12A
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Aya Nakamura
Latin 102 12A
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ricky Martin
Latin 126 6A
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa
Latin 126 2A
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fred De Palma
Latin 128 8A
Chema Rivas
Latin 124 8A
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Milk, Beéle, Ovy On The Drums
Latin 105 9A
Monday, April 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake ft Selena Gomez
Latin 108 4A
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nego do Borel
Latin 130 2A
Daddy Yankee
Latin 125 3A
Friday, April 09, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 94 3A
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 108 2A
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
La cubanita,Thiago Costa
Latin 130 5A
Friday, February 05, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 98 1A
Anitta
Latin 105 8A
Odeon Ft. Isach - Ay Carmela (Remix) X Fasta, Thomson, Huisman
Latin 126 8A
Thursday, February 04, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Mexicali Brass
Latin 98 6A
Selena Gomez
Latin 92 11A
Scott Storch feat. Ozuna, Tyga Vs. SWACQ, Willy William
Latin 105 12A
Friday, January 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez, Morsecode, J Balvin
Latin 105 9A
Bad Bunny
Latin 125 9B
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin, Karra
Latin 100 1A
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Puri x Mr. Vegas x Topo La Maskara x Hugo Tavernaz
Latin 128 9A
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd
Latin 100 6B
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 110 11A
Beenie Man
Latin 105 7B
Friday, December 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sech x J Balvin
Latin 100 8A
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez
Latin 115 8A
Friday, November 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny x Jhay Cortez
Latin 110 9A
Monday, November 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anitta, Cardi B Y Myke Towers
Latin 110 10A
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy
Latin 105 11A
B'Elle
Latin 124 8A
Tainy Ft. J Balvin
Latin 126 11A