Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull
Latin 123 3A
Friday, September 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
R3HAB, Ryan Arnold, N.F.I
Latin 126 4A
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Steve Aoki & Santa Fe Klan Ft. Snow Tha Product
Latin 100 7A
Friday, September 16, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jude & Frank, ATCG
Latin 125 5A
ESSED
Latin 124 9A
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa Ft. Lazza
Latin 125 1A
El Chombo x Offset x Nio Garcia Ft. Lalo Ebratt
Latin 98 2A
Monday, September 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Big Time Rush
Latin 94 6A
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Kim Loaiza
Latin 96 12A
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 122 6B
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jay Wheeler & El Alfa
Latin 120 9B
Anitta & Maluma
Latin 88 8A
Friday, August 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dombresky & Crusy Ft. Mathieu Ruz
Latin 126 5A
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alexander James Rodriguez
Latin 96 1A
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Albert Aponte, Chris Groovejey
Latin 125 5A
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Victor Porfidio
Latin 126 1A
Monday, July 25, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Symon DIce, LATENIGHTJIGGY, Gigolo Y La Exce Ft. Thyago
Latin 88 4A
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Braydon Terzo
Latin 128 4A
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danny Ocean
Latin 92 8B
Tiago PZK & Myke Towers
Latin 105 10A
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Burna Boy Ft. J Balvin
Latin 99 11B
KD One & Lil Jon
Latin 120 4A
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull
Latin 128 4A
J Balvin & Ryan Castro
Latin 92 12A
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Deorro Ft. Gigolo Y La Exce
Latin 120 9B
Dj Shorty X Romina Psycho X PaulCam
Latin 121 4A
Friday, June 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Stephen Oaks & Iwaro Ft. Nicky Jam
Latin 130 1A
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Karol G
Latin 111 4A
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Deorro, Los Tucanes De Tijuana & Maffio
Latin 75 12B
Friday, May 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Henry Fong
Latin 128 6A
David Cathcart
Latin 123 2A
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny & Rauw Alejandro
Latin 97 11A
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Avener
Latin 123 10A
Bad Bunny
Latin 111 4A
Bad Bunny
Latin 100 4A
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Aazar Ft. French Montana, Mariah Angeliq, Zaac & Dany Synthe
Latin 110 11A
IAmChino & Pitbull
Latin 128 8A
Friday, April 29, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Static & Ben El
Latin 128 7A
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Disaia, Fer Mesa
Latin 124 4A
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Badshah, J Balvin & Tainy
Latin 100 2A
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carola
Latin 125 4A
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anitta Ft. Chencho Corleone
Latin 92 2A
Friday, April 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gregor Salto
Latin 125 4A
Friday, April 01, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Hot
Daddy Yankee with Pitbull
Latin 130 6A
Daddy Yankee with Natti Natasha & Becky G
Latin 92 7A
Daddy Yankee
Latin 100 4A
Monday, March 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin & Ed Sheeran
Latin 88 10A
J Balvin & Ed Sheeran
Latin 80 8B
Daddy Yankee with Rauw Alejandro & Nile Rodgers
Latin 118 5A
Daddy Yankee with El Alfa, Lil Jon
Latin 125 8A


Thursday, September 29, 2022

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny, Eladio Carrion, Bizarrap, Duki
Latin 73 8A
Bad Bunny, Ozuna, Bad Gyal
Latin 118 7A
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Plan B, Karol G
Latin 93 10A
Mohombi, Quevedo
Latin 105 5A
Justin Quiles, Bingo Players, Pitbull
Latin 128 4A
Friday, September 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 128 7A
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Alfa
Latin 71 12A
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 125 9A
Monday, September 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Bieber, Steff Da Campo, The Farm
Latin 125 12B
Bad Bunny, Chencho Corleone
Latin 125 12A
Bad Bunny
Latin 127 4A
Thursday, September 08, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Axel Rulay Ft. El Alfa & Farruko
Latin 126 2A
Eladio Carrion x Natanael Cano x Ovi x Noriel
Latin 126 10A
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Yandel X Daddy Yankee X Pitbull
Latin 128 7B
Monday, August 22, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Enanitos Verdes
Latin 128 9A
Adriana Torrón
Latin 97 10A
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul Ft. Alexis Jordan
Latin 92 6A
Bad Bunny Ft. Chencho Corleone
Latin 125 12A
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 100 2B
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 111 9A
Friday, August 05, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gipsy Kings
Latin 127 11A
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 128 4A
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kaleb Di Masi, Sfera Ebbasta, RVFV, Omar Varela
Latin 128 4A
Friday, July 15, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee x San Pacho
Latin 126 2A
Bad Bunny x HAWK
Latin 128 11A
Bad Bunny
Latin 126 4A
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bizarrap, Tiago, Ownboss, Sevek
Latin 125 7A
Bad Bunny
Latin 72 4A
Bad Bunny
Latin 126 6A
Bad Bunny
Latin 126 4A
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gipsy Kings vs Plaster Hands
Latin 124 11A
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 124 11A
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 105 9A
Anna Ft. Gene Farris
Latin 128 7A
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Avener, Waldeck
Latin 125 10A
The Avener, Waldeck
Latin 124 10A
The Avener, Waldeck
Latin 124 10A
Monday, June 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JAI JETPACK x VH
Latin 126 8A
Anuel AA Ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 95 4A
Friday, June 24, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Paskman Ft. Rafa Villalba x Daddy Yankee
Latin 128 10B
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
TRY IT
Latin 110 3A
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gamiani Ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 128 4A
Monday, June 06, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Inna X J Balvin
Latin 126 5A
BLVD. vs. Hugel
Latin 125 12A
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Badshah, J Balvin & Tainy
Latin 124 2A
Friday, May 27, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 111 4A
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 115 11A
Monday, May 23, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Quiles, Chimbala & Crusy (Manza DJ)
Latin 128 5A
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lauri Garcia, ZooFunktion, Kayetano
Latin 126 8A
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gregor Salto
Latin 127 6A