Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Monday, October 25, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Puri x FIGHT CLVB Ft. Adje, Chiki El De La Vaina & Andre Da Tippa
Latin 115 5A
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danny Ocean & Tokischa
Latin 95 7A
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Deorro x Gente De Zona
Latin 100 9A
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Grupo Firme
Latin 114 7A
Lunay x Anitta
Latin 89 6B
El Fantasma
Latin 120 6B
Marco Antonio Solis
Latin 73 9B
Marc Anthony
Latin 97 8A
Nicky Jam
Latin 90 9A
Luis R Conriquez
Latin 102 8A
Nicky Jam x Jhay Cortez
Latin 94 1A
Justin Quiles, Chimbala, Zion & Lennox
Latin 128 4A
Prince Royce
Latin 130 5B
Paris
Latin 84 12B
Luis R Conriquez
Latin 112 5A
Grupo Firme & Lenin Ramirez
Latin 112 4A
Rauw Alejandro
Latin 90 9A
Rauw Alejandro
Latin 102 8A
Jugaste Y Sufrí ft. DannyLux
Latin 100 9A
Luis Fonsi, Myke Towers
Latin 70 8A
Myke Towers
Latin 95 8A
Calibre 50
Latin 91 2A
999
Selena Gomez x Camilo
Latin 75 2A
Anuel AA
Latin 83 9A
Karol G
Latin 92 9A
Monday, September 13, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Michael Brun f. LASTMONDAY & Ms Nina
Latin 122 5A
Friday, September 03, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Spice ft. Shaggy
Latin 87 4A
Shenseea
Latin 80 5A
Rapiam & Vinny
Latin 100 8A
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kiko El Crazy & Maffio
Latin 122 12A
Sebastián Yatra & Jhay Cortez
Latin 91 9A
Agus Padilla & Darkiel
Latin 90 5A
Fight Clvb
Latin 91 2A
Ralphy Dreamz
Latin 70 11A
Yannis ft. Salina Costa
Latin 95 8A
Lagos & Danny Ocean
Latin 100 12A
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juls & Niniola
Latin 113 5A
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 90 2A
Decks, Aventura ft. Bad Bunny
Latin 80 3A
Rauw Alejandro
Latin 128 2A
J Balvin & Maria Becerra
Latin 102 4A
J Balvin
Latin 113 5A
J Balvin, Karol G & Nicky Jam ft. Crissin, Totoy El Frio & Natan & Shander
Latin 93 1A
El Alfa x CJ x Chael Produciendo Featuring El Cherry Scom
Latin 130 12A
Camilo & Shawn Mendes
Latin 123 12B
Ozuna
Latin 86 8A
Karol G ft. Mariah Angeliq
Latin 89 5A
Gera MX + Christian Nodal
Latin 107 8A
Rauw Alejandro X Mr. Naisgai
Latin 84 5A
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fernando Avila and Ricardo Reyna Ft. Flavia + Los Nenes
Latin 125 8A


Thursday, October 21, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 100 9A
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tayc x Ozuna & Sia
Latin 105 3A
Friday, July 30, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jay Wheeler
Latin 126 11A
Friday, July 23, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Skrillex Vs. Carmen De La Fuente x YANISS
Latin 127 9A
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JBalvin x Skrillex
Latin 127 9A
J Balvin x Skrillex
Latin 125 1A
Kali Uchis
Latin 125 10A
Dj Abdel Ft Kofs
Latin 120 8A
J Balvin x Skrillex
Latin 127 1A
J Balvin & Skrillex
Latin 127 1A
Fuego Ft. El Potro Alvarez
Latin 117 4A
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin x Skrillex, Gregor Salto, BCUC & Chris Moody
Latin 123 1A
Thursday, July 08, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sean Paul
Latin 110 2A
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 90 2A
Friday, June 11, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 95 2A
Friday, June 04, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Spice ft. Sean Paul & Shaggy
Latin 90 6A
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Mexicali Brass x Tomcio
Latin 99 6A
M3B8
Latin 128 2A
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bellecour x Madsko
Latin 128 5A
Monday, May 17, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
RVFV
Latin 125 12A
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Aya Nakamura
Latin 102 12A
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ricky Martin
Latin 126 6A
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa
Latin 126 2A
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fred De Palma
Latin 128 8A
Chema Rivas
Latin 124 8A
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Milk, Beéle, Ovy On The Drums
Latin 105 9A
Monday, April 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake ft Selena Gomez
Latin 108 4A
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nego do Borel
Latin 130 2A
Friday, April 09, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin
Latin 94 3A
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
La cubanita,Thiago Costa
Latin 130 5A
Friday, February 05, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 98 1A
Anitta
Latin 105 8A
Odeon Ft. Isach - Ay Carmela (Remix) X Fasta, Thomson, Huisman
Latin 126 8A
Thursday, February 04, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Mexicali Brass
Latin 98 6A
Selena Gomez
Latin 92 11A
Scott Storch feat. Ozuna, Tyga Vs. SWACQ, Willy William
Latin 105 12A
Friday, January 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez, Morsecode, J Balvin
Latin 105 9A
Bad Bunny
Latin 125 9B
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin, Karra
Latin 100 1A
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Puri x Mr. Vegas x Topo La Maskara x Hugo Tavernaz
Latin 128 9A
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd
Latin 100 6B
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Beenie Man
Latin 105 7B
Friday, December 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sech x J Balvin
Latin 100 8A
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez
Latin 115 8A
Friday, November 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny x Jhay Cortez
Latin 110 9A
Monday, November 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anitta, Cardi B Y Myke Towers
Latin 110 10A
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy
Latin 105 11A
B'Elle
Latin 124 8A
Tainy Ft. J Balvin
Latin 126 11A
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny Ft. Jhay Cortez
Latin 110 9A