Latin
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pablo Alboran & Ava Max
Latin 100 8A
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kany Garcia
Latin 128 9A
Nya De La Rubia
Latin 120 1A
Ecko
Latin 101 10A
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Super Nuevo ft. Bulin 47 & Chimbala
Latin 120 10A
Brytiago & Myke Towers
Latin 90 9A
Jesse & Joy & Luis Fonsi
Latin 72 1A
Salt Cathedral
Latin 97 1A
Oryane Ft. Sean Paul
Latin 108 11A
Static & Ben El Ft. Pitbull
Latin 100 12A
Monday, January 13, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Monchy & Alexandra
Latin 132 5B
Bulova & El Super Nuevo
Latin 118 1A
Raymix
Latin 93 11A
Grupo Galé
Latin 98 11B
Bad Bunny, Omy De Oro & Shootter Ledo
Latin 130 12A
Nfasis & Gianluca Vacchi
Latin 96 9A
Jey Blessing & Los Fantastikos
Latin 88 5A
J Balvin
Latin 97 9A
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jhay Cortez ft. Ozuna
Latin 94 12A
Lenin Ramírez, Grupo Firme
Latin 118 9A
Bryant Myers
Latin 90 11A
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Arcangel, Sech, Dímelo Flow
Latin 88 12B
Banda Carnaval
Latin 130 9A
Grupo Firme ft. Luis Alfonso
Latin 90 6B
Alejandro Fernandez
Latin 101 1A
Friday, January 03, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Divan, Chimbala & Cuban Deejays
Latin 130 8A
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chimbala
Latin 132 8A
Menor Menor, Akim & Lirico En La Casa
Latin 94 5A
Nicolle Tally & Juan Palau
Latin 100 2A
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dukus
Latin 97 9A
Karlos Rose
Latin 130 8A
Mark B & Nfasis
Latin 96 2A
Grupo Gale
Latin 83 5A
Dayvi
Latin 130 9A
DJ Snake, J Balvin & Ozuna Ft. Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darell & Sech
Latin 96 11A
Arcangel & Bad Bunny
Latin 88 3A
Monday, December 30, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Son De Cali
Latin 90 7A
Alex Sargo, VERSANO & Nixon Joseph
Latin 121 1A
DJ Goozo & Massianello
Latin 128 8A
Reykon
Latin 90 8A
Grupo G
Latin 95 8A
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cazzu
Latin 100 4A
Lary Over & Barbie Rican
Latin 89 9A
Shelow Shaq
Latin 92 9A
Guaracha Aleteo VIP
Latin 128 6A
Ole
Govana
Latin 105 11A
Don Omar & Alexis & Fido
Latin 94 5B
Miky Woodz
Latin 138 5A
Chimbala
Latin 130 2A
El Alfa, Kiko El Crazy & Chael Produciendo
Latin 120 6A


Friday, January 17, 2020

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin &El Alfa
Latin 126 6A
Juan Magan
Latin 98 9A
Nicky Jam x Daddy Yankee Vs. Ini Kamoze
Latin 95 8A
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jhay Cortez Ft. Ozuna x Plan B
Latin 95 12A
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Afro Bros x Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Sebastian Yatra
Latin 104 2A
Friday, January 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny
Latin 95 3A
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa
Latin 150 5A
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Black Eyed Peas
Latin 112 5A
Friday, December 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 107 9A
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juan Magan, Ana Mena, Rangel, Yago Roche
Latin 103 12B
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Darell x Tego Calderon
Latin 95 2A
Danny Romero, Lerica
Latin 100 9A
Monday, December 16, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ozuna x Diddy x Dj Snake
Latin 108 1A
Friday, December 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Afro B Vs Bob Marley
Latin 108 10A
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, & Daddy Yankee Ft. Natti Natasha & Afro Bros
Latin 102 1A
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer
Latin 128 5A
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Zion
Latin 95 4A
Friday, December 06, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ozuna
Latin 96 1A
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
El Roockie
Latin 101 2A
Monday, December 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Karol G x Nicki Minaj
Latin 101 10A
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ana Mena Ft. Deorro
Latin 105 10A
Friday, November 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee
Latin 94 5A
Omar Montes X Bad Gyal
Latin 105 10A
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 100 8A
Friday, November 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
N-Fasis x Guaynaa x Plan B
Latin 100 2A
Friday, October 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. Sean Paul x Anitta x Tainy
Latin 105 1A
Jennifer Lopez
Latin 130 5A
Friday, October 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tainy feat Anuel AA x Ozuna
Latin 90 4A
Friday, October 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer, J Balvin Y El Alfa
Latin 126 4A
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, J Balvin & Tyga
Latin 106 12A
Dayvi, Victor Cardenas, Kelly Ruiz
Latin 125 6A
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa
Latin 128 5A
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer
Latin 126 1A
Monday, September 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer Ft. J Balvin & El Alfa
Latin 104 2A
Friday, September 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anuel AA Ft. Daddy Yankee x Karol G x J Balvin x Ozuna
Latin 105 8A
Monday, August 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Omar
Latin 105 7A
Monday, August 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, J Balvin, Tyga
Latin 105 11A
Friday, August 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer x Anitta
Latin 100 2A
Monday, July 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee & Karol G Ft. Ozuna & J Balvin
Latin 105 8A
Friday, July 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bad Bunny Ft. Tainy
Latin 95 9A
Monday, July 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Derulo & Farruko
Latin 105 11A
Friday, July 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nelly Furtado
Latin 106 9A
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shaggy
Latin 85 2A
Monday, July 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ozuna
Latin 104 9A
Friday, June 28, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lunay Ft. Daddy Yankee x Bad Bunny
Latin 98 8A
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Major Lazer x Anitta
Latin 105 3A
Friday, June 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake x J Balvin Ft. Tyga
Latin 100 11A
Friday, June 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pitbull feat Natti Natasha x Daddy Yankee
Latin 105 1A
Friday, May 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Elvis Crespo
Latin 120 4A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee Ft. Fergie
Latin 105 1A