Country - Originals

Friday, May 04, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 80 5A
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 90 1B
Brothers Osborne
Country 97 7A
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 120 1B
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carly Pearce
Country 77 3A
Kenny Chesney
Country 92 9B
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carrie Underwood
Country 70 2B
Keith Urban Ft. Julia Michaels
Country 96 1B
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 71 3A
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kacey Musgraves
Country 120 10A
Monday, April 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 120 8A
Friday, April 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ashley McBryde
Country 73 3B
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Scotty McCreery
Country 78 4B
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Moore
Country 75 3B
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lauren Alaina
Country 83 4B
Monday, April 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Young
Country 78 4B
Friday, March 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chase Rice
Country 83 5B
Kacey Musgraves
Country 117 3B
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jake Owen
Country 94 2B
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kacey Musgraves
Country 71 9B
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cole Swindell
Country 86 3B
Friday, March 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jon Langston
Country 112 9B
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Morgan Evans
Country 89 2B
Blake Shelton
Country 81 6B
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Janson
Country 102 8B
Monday, March 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lindsay Ell
Country 78 12B
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 132 9B
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Keith Urban
Country 82 8B
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lady Antebellum
Country 84 10B
LANCO
Country 125 9B
Monday, February 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dylan Scott
Country 132 11B
Dierks Bentley
Country 120 8B
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jon Pardi
Country 93 7B
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan + Shay
Country 86 1B
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dustin Lynch
Country 101 7A
Monday, February 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Luke Bryan
Country 75 4B
Friday, January 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
David Lee Murphy & Kenny Chesney
Country 90 5B
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brantley Gilbert
Country 77 2B
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Michael Ray
Country 84 5B
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
David Lee Murphy & Kenny Chesney
Country 90 5B
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Red Marlow
Country 78 10B
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chloe Kohanski & Blake Shelton
Country 115 11B
Monday, January 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Red Marlow
Country 134 11B
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Stapleton
Country 70 6B
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danielle Bradbery
Country 97 5B
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cole Swindell
Country 78 8B
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Lane Ft. Tori Kelly
Country 80 1B
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Keith Urban
Country 85 12B
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Morgan Wallen Ft. Florida Georgia Line
Country 130 2B
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brett Eldredge
Country 89 6B