Country
Originals
Remixes
 

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cole Swindell
Country 82 8A
Blake Shelton
Country 90 12B
Brantley Gilbert
Country 73 4B
Dan + Shay
Country 104 1A
Chris Young & Kane Brown
Country 102 2A
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jake Hoot Ft. Kelly Clarkson
Country 124 9A
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Miranda Lambert
Country 90 11A
Dylan Scott
Country 80 8B
Carly Pearce
Country 80 1A
Eric Church
Country 99 7B
Sam Hunt
Country 73 11B
Monday, December 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maren Morris
Country 78 8B
Gabby Barrett
Country 90 10B
Keith Urban & P!nk
Country 83 12B
Brett Young
Country 85 9A
Parmalee & Blanco Brown
Country 90 11B
Thursday, December 03, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Morgan Wallen
Country 126 2A
Blake Shelton
Country 109 1B
Luke Bryan
Country 94 4B
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jordan Davis
Country 90 1B
Brothers Osborne
Country 120 10A
Monday, November 09, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chris Stapleton
Country 89 6B
Tenille Arts
Country 105 2B
Florida Georgia Line
Country 130 8A
Niko Moon
Country 138 6A
Luke Combs
Country 73 8A
Monday, October 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dolly Parton / Monica / Jordin Sparks / Rita Wilson / Sara Evans
Country 73 4A
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eric Church
Country 90 5A
Dustin Lynch
Country 120 11B
Rascal Flatts
Country 76 10B
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 105 12B
Darius Rucker
Country 81 7B
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Parker McCollum
Country 132 9B
Russell Dickerson
Country 76 6B
Blake Shelton Ft. Gwen Stefani
Country 83 4B
Lady A
Country 75 12B
Jon Pardi
Country 76 11B
Monday, August 03, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan + Shay
Country 132 3A
Monday, July 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jimmie Allen & Nelly
Country 96 8B
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lee Brice
Country 96 12B
HARDY Ft. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson
Country 93 10A
Brad Paisley
Country 84 12B
Jason Aldean
Country 80 2A
Matt Stell
Country 75 2A
Monday, June 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jameson Rodgers
Country 84 5B
Kip Moore
Country 123 10B
Luke Bryan
Country 90 11B
Kane Brown
Country 90 12B
Miranda Lambert
Country 82 10A
Monday, May 11, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Thomas Rhett Ft. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin & Keith Urban
Country 98 8B


Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Hunt
Country 128 5B
Friday, January 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Russel Dickerson
Country 122 1B
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 90 10B
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cole Swindell
Country 82 9B
Friday, October 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Hunt
Country 130 12B
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 73 3A
Monday, August 03, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 95 12B
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jimmie Allen
Country 90 10B
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan + Shay & Justin Bieber
Country 92 6B
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 86 1A
Sam Hunt
Country 104 5A
Sam Hunt
Country 101 8A
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 105 1B
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan + Shay
Country 93 1B
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 100 1B