Country
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Moore
Country 138 5B
Chris Young
Country 74 8A
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cole Swindell
Country 114 9B
Maren Morris
Country 72 3B
George Strait
Country 122 7B
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brandon Lay
Country 96 7B
Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell
Country 138 1B
Eric Church
Country 80 8B
Brett Eldredge
Country 87 11B
Carly Pearce
Country 112 9A
Monday, January 14, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Morgan Wallen
Country 75 2A
Maddie & Tae
Country 100 9B
Runaway June
Country 78 8B
Friday, December 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 96 8A
Eli Young Band
Country 98 1B
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 96 8A
LOCASH
Country 84 12B
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Randy Houser Ft. Hillary Lindsey
Country 64 9A
Rascal Flatts
Country 132 12B
Friday, December 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Granger Smith
Country 112 1B
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 72 2A
Chase Rice
Country 97 11B
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rodney Atkins Ft. Fisk Singers
Country 124 9B
Keith Urban
Country 95 4B
Michael Ray
Country 80 6B
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dierks Bentley Ft. Brothers Osborne
Country 119 7B
Friday, November 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kenny Chesney Ft. Mindy Smith
Country 72 2A
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 77 4B
Monday, November 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Old Dominion
Country 90 9B
Lee Brice
Country 70 11B
Tyler Rich
Country 85 12B
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Thomas Rhett
Country 107 3B
Monday, October 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tim McGraw
Country 128 8B
Eric Church
Country 100 10B
Friday, October 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Riley Green
Country 128 4B
Jon Pardi
Country 96 10B
Friday, October 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 97 4B
Brett Young
Country 96 1B
Dolly Parton & Sia
Country 80 1B
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carrie Underwood
Country 135 9B
Jake Owen
Country 82 5B
Friday, September 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Florida Georgia Line
Country 74 8B
Jordan Davis
Country 100 6B
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Denning
Country 138 7B
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blake Shelton
Country 111 10A
Russell Dickerson
Country 80 11B
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 80 12B
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cody Johnson
Country 79 3B
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mitchell Tenpenny
Country 88 10B
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Florida Georgia Line
Country 120 12B


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 105 1B
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan + Shay
Country 93 1B
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 100 1B