Country
Originals
Remixes
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Denning
Country 138 7B
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blake Shelton
Country 111 10A
Russell Dickerson
Country 80 11B
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 80 12B
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cody Johnson
Country 79 3B
Friday, August 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mitchell Tenpenny
Country 88 10B
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dierks Bentley Ft. Brothers Osborne
Country 119 7B
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Florida Georgia Line
Country 120 12B
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eric Church
Country 110 7B
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kip Moore
Country 74 12B
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Midland
Country 100 9B
Friday, July 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay Ft. Kelly Clarkson
Country 136 12B
Russell Dickerson
Country 80 11B
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kane Brown
Country 92 9A
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jimmie Allen
Country 78 12B
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay Ft. Kelly Clarkson
Country 136 12B
Friday, June 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Luke Bryan
Country 80 11B
Florida Georgia Line
Country 100 5B
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Luke Combs
Country 76 1B
Luke Combs
Country 75 2B
Luke Combs
Country 72 11B
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 90 3B
Brett Eldredge
Country 81 10B
Friday, June 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sam Hunt
Country 82 1B
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 136 3B
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean Ft. Miranda Lambert
Country 90 4B
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Real McCoy
Country 73 10B
Monday, June 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mason Ramsey
Country 80 7B
Friday, June 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Luke Combs
Country 77 1B
Dan & Shay
Country 95 3B
Old Dominion
Country 102 1B
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dustin Lynch
Country 80 9B
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 95 3B
Friday, May 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sugarland Ft. Taylor Swift
Country 86 12B
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maren Morris
Country 75 7B
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Brett Young
Country 72 12B
Friday, May 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 80 5A
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 90 1B
Brothers Osborne
Country 97 7A
Kelsea Ballerini
Country 120 1B
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carly Pearce
Country 77 3A
Kenny Chesney
Country 92 9B
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Carrie Underwood
Country 70 2B
Keith Urban Ft. Julia Michaels
Country 96 1B
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 71 3A
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kacey Musgraves
Country 120 10A
Monday, April 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Aldean
Country 120 8A
Friday, April 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ashley McBryde
Country 73 3B
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Scotty McCreery
Country 78 4B
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Moore
Country 75 3B


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dan & Shay
Country 100 1B