Trap - Remixes

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Seven Lions & Wooli & Trivecta Ft. Nevve
Trap 75 4B
Third Eye Blind
Trap 105 9A
Friday, January 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
City Girls Ft. Cardi B
Trap 95 10A
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna & Cardi B
Trap 84 12A
Friday, December 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Crime Mob Ft. Lil Scrappy
Trap 75 1A
Post Malone Vs. Armin Van Buuren & W&W Vs. Underworld
Trap 70 5B
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz X Trampa X Ricky Remedy, Yehme2
Trap 75 2A
Alok & Yves V Ft. Gavin James
Trap 75 7A
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Hasse de Moor x Debonair Samir x BURNS
Trap 70 9A
Friday, December 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Scrappy X Mayhem X Antiserum X Eptic
Trap 75 4A
Nelly X Darude X Hammer X Lit Lords
Trap 75 9A
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Xxxtentacion
Trap 77 5A
Monday, December 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
6ix9ine Ft. Nicki Minaj
Trap 71 2A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Madison Beer
Trap 84 12A
Monday, December 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Queen Vs. Jefe Vs. Skrillex
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Scott Ft. Drake
Trap 78 2A
Halsey
Trap 136 1A
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Scott Ft. Drake
Trap 78 2A
The Chainsmokers
Trap 90 8A
Ludacris
Trap 73 12A
Flipp Dinero
Trap 80 6A
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Migos
Trap 75 7A
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Khalid & Normani Vs. Skrillex & Rick Ross
Trap 74 2A
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Big Sean Ft. Nicki Minaj
Trap 80 1A
Gucci Mane x Bruno Mars x Major Lazer x Ookay
Trap 72 9A
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Vs. Raz B Ft. The East Side Boyz
Trap 101 4A
6ix9ine Ft. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz Vs. Party Favor
Trap 78 2A
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alessia Cara
Trap 85 7A
Monday, November 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Showtek Ft. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
Trap 75 9A
Cardi B
Trap 68 2A
Friday, November 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Khalid & Normani Vs. David Guetta
Trap 80 2A
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Panic! At The Disco
Trap 75 8A
Post Malone Vs. Dyro
Trap 77 12A
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Showtek Ft. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
Trap 75 2A
6ix9ine, Nicki Minaj, Murda Beatz
Trap 75 2A
Friday, November 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blocboy JB & Drake
Trap 78 8A
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lit
Trap 112 9A
NF Vs. Slushii Vs. Joe Maz
Trap 74 4B
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Scott & Drake
Trap 78 2A
Panic! At The Disco x Marc Stout x YULTRON
Trap 82 8A
Monday, October 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danny Elfman, Apashe, Panther, Odalisk
Trap 87 11A
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ginuwine
Trap 72 9A
Britney Spears
Trap 104 12A
Monday, May 01, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna
Trap 90 2A
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kodak Black Vs. Milkshake & Desembra
Trap 100 9A
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Menshee Vs. Major Lazer Vs. Slumberjack
Trap 80 4A
Friday, March 10, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dem Franchize Boyz X Rickyxsan x Chuwe
Trap 75 9A
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars
Trap 140 2A
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eminem
Trap 80 12A
Flume Ft. Tove Lo
Trap 75 2B