Trap - Remixes

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flipp Dinero
Trap 80 6A
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Migos
Trap 75 7A
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Khalid & Normani Vs. Skrillex & Rick Ross
Trap 74 2A
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Big Sean Ft. Nicki Minaj
Trap 80 1A
Gucci Mane x Bruno Mars x Major Lazer x Ookay
Trap 72 9A
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Vs. Raz B Ft. The East Side Boyz
Trap 101 4A
6ix9ine Ft. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz Vs. Party Favor
Trap 78 2A
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alessia Cara
Trap 85 7A
Monday, November 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Showtek Ft. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
Trap 75 9A
Cardi B
Trap 68 2A
Friday, November 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Khalid & Normani Vs. David Guetta
Trap 80 2A
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Panic! At The Disco
Trap 75 8A
Post Malone Vs. Dyro
Trap 77 12A
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Showtek Ft. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson
Trap 75 2A
6ix9ine, Nicki Minaj, Murda Beatz
Trap 75 2A
Friday, November 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Blocboy JB & Drake
Trap 78 8A
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lit
Trap 112 9A
NF Vs. Slushii Vs. Joe Maz
Trap 74 4B
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Scott & Drake
Trap 78 2A
Panic! At The Disco x Marc Stout x YULTRON
Trap 82 8A
Monday, October 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danny Elfman, Apashe, Panther, Odalisk
Trap 87 11A
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ginuwine
Trap 72 9A
Britney Spears
Trap 104 12A
Monday, May 01, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna
Trap 90 2A
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kodak Black Vs. Milkshake & Desembra
Trap 100 9A
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Menshee Vs. Major Lazer Vs. Slumberjack
Trap 80 4A
Friday, March 10, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dem Franchize Boyz X Rickyxsan x Chuwe
Trap 75 9A
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars
Trap 140 2A
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eminem
Trap 80 12A
Flume Ft. Tove Lo
Trap 75 2B
50 Cent
Trap 95 3B
Migos
Trap 145 2A
Friday, February 03, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gucci Mane Ft. Drake
Trap 74 5A
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Jon
Trap 103 11A
Friday, January 20, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. Yellow Claw
Trap 75 1A
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
George Michael
Trap 100 7A
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello
Trap 70 9A
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fall Out Boy x Flosstradamus Ft. GTA & Lil Jon
Trap 150 4A
Aazar x Blink 182 x 4B
Trap 150 4A
Monday, December 26, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shawn Mendes
Trap 95 3B
Fetty Wap Ft. Nicki Minaj
Trap 100 8A
Fatman Scoop Ft. Crooklyn Clan
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sak Noel And Salvi Ft. Sean Paul
Trap 105 8A
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
Trap 110 9B
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Twenty One Pilots
Trap 150 2B
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Lil Jon Vs. Major Lazer
Trap 100 6A
Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna
Trap 70 8A
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Britney Spears
Trap 108 12A
Snoop Dogg X Jay Z
Trap 100 2A
Major Lazer Ft. Nyla
Trap 108 8A