Trap - Originals

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JUMEX
Trap 70 5A
Friday, November 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
LNY TNZ Ft. XERXESBAKKER
Trap 72 1B
Monday, November 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Timmy Trumpet & Sub Zero Project Ft. DV8
Trap 75 4A
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Party Favor Ft. Naika
Trap 84 5A
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Man Cub
Trap 75 1B
Friday, November 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Raz B Ft. The East Side Boyz
Trap 103 4A
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
West Coast Massive Ft. Otis Parker
Trap 72 5A
Tails & inverness Ft. Nevve
Trap 88 7A
Ekali Ft. K. Flay
Trap 92 7A
Bad Royale & Teez
Trap 75 1A
Monday, November 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chuwe
Trap 75 12A
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bassjackers
Trap 75 4A
Friday, October 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ape Drums
Trap 75 2A
Friday, October 13, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Audien & Gammer
Trap 72 7A
Monday, January 16, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DVBBS
Trap 75 4A
Monday, December 26, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Swurl
Trap 120 6B
Rathero
Trap 105 10A
Monday, December 19, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
TROPKILLAZ
Trap 85 6A
Monday, December 05, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Nino Brown Ft. Future Fambo
Trap 99 6A
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Morrison Ft. Dozay
Trap 98 9A
Ookay
Trap 75 2A
Friday, December 02, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Yellow Claw Ft. Yade Lauren
Trap 80 4A
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Skrillex & Rick Ross
Trap 74 2A
Friday, November 04, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Skrillex & Diplo Ft. Justin Bieber
Trap 70 9B