Trap
Originals
Remixes
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Audien & Gammer
Trap 72 7A
Monday, January 16, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DVBBS
Trap 75 4A
Monday, December 26, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Swurl
Trap 120 6B
Rathero
Trap 105 10A
Monday, December 19, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
TROPKILLAZ
Trap 85 6A
Monday, December 05, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Nino Brown Ft. Future Fambo
Trap 99 6A
Saturday, December 03, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Morrison Ft. Dozay
Trap 98 9A
Ookay
Trap 75 2A
Friday, December 02, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Yellow Claw Ft. Yade Lauren
Trap 80 4A
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Skrillex & Rick Ross
Trap 74 2A
Friday, November 04, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Skrillex & Diplo Ft. Justin Bieber
Trap 70 9B
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ginuwine
Trap 72 9A
Britney Spears
Trap 104 12A
Monday, May 01, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna
Trap 90 2A
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kodak Black Vs. Milkshake & Desembra
Trap 100 9A
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Menshee Vs. Major Lazer Vs. Slumberjack
Trap 80 4A
Friday, March 10, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dem Franchize Boyz X Rickyxsan x Chuwe
Trap 75 9A
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bruno Mars
Trap 140 2A
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Eminem
Trap 80 12A
Flume Ft. Tove Lo
Trap 75 2B
50 Cent
Trap 95 3B
Migos
Trap 145 2A
Friday, February 03, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gucci Mane Ft. Drake
Trap 74 5A
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Jon
Trap 103 11A
Friday, January 20, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake Ft. Yellow Claw
Trap 75 1A
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
George Michael
Trap 100 7A
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello
Trap 70 9A
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fall Out Boy x Flosstradamus Ft. GTA & Lil Jon
Trap 150 4A
Aazar x Blink 182 x 4B
Trap 150 4A
Monday, December 26, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shawn Mendes
Trap 95 3B
Fetty Wap Ft. Nicki Minaj
Trap 100 8A
Fatman Scoop Ft. Crooklyn Clan
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sak Noel And Salvi Ft. Sean Paul
Trap 105 8A
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maroon 5 Ft. Kendrick Lamar
Trap 110 9B
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Twenty One Pilots
Trap 150 2B
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Lil Jon Vs. Major Lazer
Trap 100 6A
Calvin Harris Ft. Rihanna
Trap 70 8A
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Britney Spears
Trap 108 12A
Snoop Dogg X Jay Z
Trap 100 2A
Major Lazer Ft. Nyla
Trap 108 8A
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Daya
Trap 80 1A
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rihanna Ft. Drake
Trap 100 1A
Twenty One Pilots
Trap 95 8A
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Chainsmokers Ft. Daya
Trap 90 1A