Trap
Originals
Remixes
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
QUIX Ft. Nevve
Trap 74 1A
L.U.X
Trap 73 8A
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Steve Aoki & Slushii
Trap 73 2A
Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks & Code Black Ft. Toneshifterz
Trap 75 4A
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Moody Good, Leotrix
Trap 70 1A
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Vinny Vibe x Jantine
Trap 75 1A
Friday, March 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Crankdat
Trap 75 9A
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Riot Ten & Shaquille O'Neal Ft. T-Wayne
Trap 73 4A
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmello & SVDDEN DEATH
Trap 70 8A
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Armin van Buuren, Avalan
Trap 75 10A
Friday, February 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Radiology, The Golden Army
Trap 75 6A
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Crankdat
Trap 73 8A
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
1991
Trap 78 3A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
TV Noise
Trap 87 7A
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Radiology x Golden Army
Trap 75 6A
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sikdope & Duke & Jones
Trap 78 2A
Friday, December 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DTL
KODAT x FREEKILL x GRIZZY
Trap 80 8A
Monday, December 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mashd N Kutcher & Reece Low
Trap 72 5A
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rafik
Trap 84 4A
BONNIE X CLYDE
Trap 78 4A
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
dEVOLVE Ft. Craigy T
Trap 75 6A
Monday, December 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
4B Ft. Chris Brown
Trap 134 1B
Monday, June 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
GTA
Trap 75 9A
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BONNIE X CLYDE
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Duke & Jones
Trap 80 7A
Art Beatz
Trap 75 4A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
dEVOLVE
Trap 75 5A
Monday, May 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tisoki & Watgood
Trap 75 2A
KENZI SWAY
Trap 75 4A
Friday, May 17, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sikdope
Trap 70 9A
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Party Favor Ft. Lil Baby & Rich The Kid
Trap 75 2A
Duke & Jones
Trap 75 6A
BLVK JVCK Ft. Ace Hood
Trap 73 1A
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kayzo Ft. Alex Gaskarth
Trap 75 2A
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
TheFatRat & Slaydit
Trap 138 12A
Zoopreme x Krysta Youngs & Julia Ross
Trap 70 1A
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Adventure Club & Crankdat Ft. Krewella
Trap 71 9A
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Crankdat Ft. Shy Beast
Trap 80 6A
Monday, April 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flume Ft. Reo Cragun
Trap 70 1A
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Hälder
Trap 75 4A
Monday, April 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jurgaz & No ExpressioN
Trap 75 12A
Friday, March 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Duke & Jones
Trap 80 12A
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Riot Ten & Stoutty Ft. Bok Nero
Trap 75 9A
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Eptic
Trap 75 4A
Slushii
Trap 100 2A
BeauDamian Ft. Lost Boy
Trap 70 8A
Monday, March 18, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Apashe, GrandBuda Ft. Sami Chaouki
Trap 70 4A
Friday, March 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lady Bee Ft. Rochelle
Trap 75 10B
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Apashe
Trap 73 4A
Friday, March 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SubSpace
Trap 70 7A


Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Romantics Vs. Skrillex
Trap 78 8A
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Sheck Wes Ft. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane
Trap 75 9A
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
2 Chainz Vs. Skrillex Ft. Alvin Risk
Trap 75 4A
Friday, March 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Galantis, Yellow Claw
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, Eptic
Trap 75 12A
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, Eptic
Trap 75 1A
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, Mercer, Tchami, Malaa
Trap 75 9A
Afrojack
Trap 70 5A
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tritonal, HALIENE, SCHALA, Jorza
Trap 73 11B
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
THE WEEKND
Trap 86 4A
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Killers
Trap 75 1A
Post Malone Ft. DaBaby Vs. Skrillex & Rick Ross Vs. Yellow Claw
Trap 75 2A
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Trap 75 9A
Cesqeaux
Trap 75 2A
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Baby
Trap 75 2A
Kura Vs. Fatman Scoop
Trap 75 5A
Monday, February 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Wild Cherry
Trap 126 9A
Linkin Park Vs. Master HP & Fatman Scoop
Trap 100 4A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Roddy Ricch
Trap 73 3A
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Journey
Trap 75 12B
Post Malone Ft. Future & Halsey
Trap 75 7A
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Klaas
Trap 75 11B
Friday, January 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Punjabi MC
Trap 136 2A
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Young Bombs Ft. Aloe Blacc
Trap 75 8A
Monday, January 13, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NGHTMRE & Gunna
Trap 74 5A
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chamillionaire
Trap 75 2A
The Weeknd
Trap 85 2A
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Armin Van Buuren
Trap 74 4A
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
blackbear Vs. Dillion Francis & Alison Wonderland
Trap 80 4A
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Weeknd x NYMZ & Chris Bushnell
Trap 90 2A
Friday, December 06, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Three 6 Mafia
Trap 104 8A
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Rick Ross
Trap 75 7A
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ava Max
Trap 75 2A
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B
Trap 136 11A
Friday, May 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Uzi Vert Vs. Svdden Death
Trap 75 8A
DJ Khaled Ft. Cardi B, 21 Savage
Trap 75 2A
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Darude Vs. Epitc Vs. Acraze
Trap 75 4A
DJ Snake Sheck Wes Ft. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane, Cardi B, The Chainsmokers, Flosstradamus & Dillon Francis
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
GTA Vs. Virtual Riot
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Various Artists
Trap 75 4A
Monday, May 20, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Travis Scott Ft. Drake
Trap 75 2A
Friday, May 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tujamo
Trap 70 2A
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
For KING & Country
Trap 72 9A
Monday, April 29, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fergie
Trap 70 8A
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
Trap 75 1A
Khalid Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & 6LACK
Trap 75 9A
David Guetta Ft. Kid Cudi
Trap 75 3A
Monday, April 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Silk City & Dua Lipa
Trap 70 5A
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lil Nas X Ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
Trap 75 1A
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Daddy Yankee & Snow Vs. ATC x Jaxx & Vega Vs. DVLM AvB & W&W
Trap 75 1A