Trap
Originals
Remixes
 

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Draeden x Undrwvter
Trap 76 10B
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Crankdat
Trap 75 11A
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Seven Lions, Illenium, ÁSDÍS
Trap 130 11A
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
24b-DxSTS
Trap 70 12B
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
HEDEGAARD & Matt Hawk
Trap 90 7A
Monday, March 04, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kaytan
Trap 102 7A
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ZHU & UPSAHL
Trap 82 6A
Marshmello & HOL!
Trap 72 7A
Monday, January 15, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JVKE
Trap 115 11A
Tuesday, January 09, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Crystal Skies/ SOUNDR
Trap 72 9B
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CREEPYMANE
Trap 121 7A
CREEPYMANE
Trap 97 3A
CREEPYMANE
Trap 108 5A
Monday, December 18, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillon Francis, Eptic, IDK
Trap 71 2A
Monday, December 11, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ookay & Cesqeaux
Trap 75 12A
Thursday, December 07, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
HEDEGAARD
Trap 95 7A
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Kastra & Alex Byrne
Trap 71 12A
Monday, November 20, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mollie Collins
Trap 87 9A
dymv
Trap 130 7A
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Mid But I'm Fine
Trap 78 11A
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chase & Status Ft. Stefflon Don
Trap 89 9A
Sunday, November 05, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BLXRRY
Trap 111 9A
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ILLENIUM, Excision & Wooli Ft. Valerie Broussard
Trap 79 9A
Monday, October 30, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Working In Silence
Trap 74 9A
Chase & Status
Trap 87 7A
Sunday, October 29, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
XBEAR
Trap 75 3A
dymv
Trap 120 6A
Monday, October 16, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
dymv
Trap 130 6A
Wednesday, October 04, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ISOxo & fussy
Trap 135 7A
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Chase & Status x Arrdee x Hedex
Trap 87 9A
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JAUZ
Trap 87 9A
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CANCUN_
Trap 94 7A
Tuesday, September 05, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Saint Punk & Krysta Youngs
Trap 130 5A
dymv
Trap 128 6A
YÅKO
Trap 84 4A
Friday, September 01, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
JAUZ
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Anna Sofia
Trap 72 9A
Monday, August 28, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Snavs
Trap 96 4A
Friday, August 25, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Don Diablo & TONY ANN
Trap 78 6A
Monday, August 21, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
XBEAR
Trap 102 5A
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Maikubi, Lord Distortion, Daedra
Trap 130 7A
Thursday, August 10, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ANGELPLAYA
Trap 80 11A
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ray Volpe x RL Grime x Bvrnout
Trap 130 2A
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
$werve
Trap 88 5A
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DIESEL & Crankdat
Trap 70 2A
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Knock2 & NGHTMRE Ft. Marlhy
Trap 126 10A
Monday, June 19, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ILLENIUM, Said The Sky, Vera Blue
Trap 82 12A
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
YehMe2
Trap 70 4A
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
ZHU
Trap 70 2A
CHYL Ft. Melissa Brooks
Trap 128 8A


Thursday, May 16, 2024

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bastille x Shaboozey
Trap 135 11B
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
MAGIC!, Audien, Halsey
Trap 135 3B
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillion Francis x Nicki Minaj
Trap 72 2A
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Taylor Swift vs. The Chainsmokers
Trap 100 12B
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jay-Z vs. GRiZ vs. Big Gigantic vs. ProbCause
Trap 105 4A
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Wes Walker
Trap 80 9B
Sunday, December 17, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Steve Aoki & Yellowcard
Trap 87 11A
Tuesday, December 05, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tièˆsto
Trap 78 12A
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Felix Jaehn & Jonas Blue
Trap 87 2A
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sigma Ft. Joe Devlin
Trap 88 4A
Tuesday, November 07, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
deadmau5 Ft. Rob Swire
Trap 75 3A
Monday, October 09, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Styx
Trap 100 6A
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Diplo vs. Darude vs. Sikdope vs. Lil Jon
Trap 128 9A
Wednesday, September 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sigma
Trap 88 2A
Friday, August 18, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Fisher
Trap 75 6A
Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
John Summit & Hayla
Trap 70 8B
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
David Banner & Lil Flip x Remy Heart
Trap 73 9A
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Turno & Skepsis & Charlotte Plank
Trap 87 1A
Sub Focus Ft. Hayla
Trap 87 11B
Monday, July 24, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sunday Scaries
Trap 70 11A
Thursday, July 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
R3HAB & Mike Williams vs. JONAH
Trap 126 12A
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CJ
Trap 75 7A
Diesel vs. Sullivan King
Trap 75 7A
Monday, June 19, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Champs
Trap 70 5A
Thursday, June 08, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
KNOCK2
Trap 75 11A
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Apotech
Trap 70 1A
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Shouse
Trap 75 12A
Benny Benassi Ft. Gary Go
Trap 75 7A
Friday, March 24, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lucas & Steve, Yves V Ft. Xoro
Trap 87 9A
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NGHTMRE & Zeds Dead Ft. Tori Levett
Trap 79 4A
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alison Wonderland
Trap 70 10A
Alison Wonderland
Trap 75 7A
Alison Wonderland
Trap 88 6B
Alison Wonderland
Trap 78 6A
Swedish House Mafia
Trap 75 10A
David Guetta Ft. Sia
Trap 75 5A
Monday, March 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alison Wonderland
Trap 137 7B
Thursday, March 02, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Armand Van Helden x Karen Harding
Trap 87 12A
Monday, February 27, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SKRILLEX & MISSY ELLIOT
Trap 70 7A
Monday, February 13, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DILLON FRANCIS, ILLENIUM & EVAN GIIA
Trap 73 11A
Thursday, February 09, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Matthew Topper, Lauren Tuchscherer
Trap 70 2A
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sub Focus, Dimension
Trap 72 1A
Monday, February 06, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake & 21 Savage
Trap 77 8A
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Felix Jahen
Trap 88 4A
Monday, December 26, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
2 Unlimited
Trap 141 3A
Monday, December 05, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Prodigy
Trap 88 2A
Friday, November 11, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
A.M.C
Trap 87 9A
Friday, October 21, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Danny Elfman vs. Whiiite vs. Rezz & Yultron
Trap 90 7A
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Cardi B & Kanye West vs. Jauz & Masked Wolf
Trap 77 9A
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Illenium, Said The Sky Ft. Chelsea Cutler
Trap 85 1B