Trap
Originals
Remixes
 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NGHTMRE & Yung Pinch
Trap 75 8A
Friday, July 16, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Riot Ten Ft. Add1ction
Trap 70 4A
Pushing Daizies
Trap 70 7B
Thursday, July 01, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ummet Ozcan x Harris & Ford
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Marshmellow, Eptic & Juicy J
Trap 72 9A
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NGHTMRE & Alexandar Smash Ft. Ghostlo
Trap 70 8A
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
D-Stroyer
Trap 75 5A
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
B3RROR Ft. Reigno
Trap 108 7A
B3RROR
Trap 80 6A
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Lucky Rose
Trap 75 2B
Friday, April 02, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tyron Hapi & if sound
Trap 85 4B
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Craze & Bailo
Trap 90 2A
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Riot Ten & CHRMNDRS Ft. Krystall Poppin
Trap 75 2A
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
High Klassified Ft. TroyBoi
Trap 67 7A
Wuki Ft. Diplo & Snappy Jit
Trap 148 11A
Wuki & Juvenile
Trap 95 4A
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Weird Genius Ft. MOI YANG
Trap 75 2A
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Gian Varela & DISTO
Trap 70 2A
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jason Ross, Seven Lions, Crystal Skies ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn
Trap 90 10A
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
NIVIRO
Trap 71 5A
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Bailo & Martyr
Trap 73 2A
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Man Cub & APEK & HALIENE
Trap 73 8B
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
HALIENE
Trap 66 1B
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
BONNIE X CLYDE
Trap 75 11A
Afrojack & DLMT Ft. Brandyn Burnette
Trap 126 11A
Bear Grillz & Dion Timmer Ft. Atarii
Trap 75 6A
Crankdat
Trap 71 2A
Deorro
Trap 75 4A
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Sleepwalkers Ft. Merseh
Trap 95 3A
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Alison Wonderland
Trap 74 5B
Monday, August 31, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
nøll, Danni Carra
Trap 75 4A
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Buku
Trap 80 4A
Friday, August 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ganja White Night
Trap 70 9A
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Excision, Seven Lions, Wooli, Dylan Mathew
Trap 75 6A
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
RL Grime & Whethan
Trap 66 8A
BONNIE X CLYDE
Trap 75 9A
4B Ft. Trippie Redd
Trap 70 2A
Monday, August 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Weird Genius & Sara Fajira
Trap 75 2A
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tisoki
Trap 75 2A
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Duke & Jones
Trap 75 12A
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Adventure Club & Squired Ft. Dia Frampton
Trap 75 5A
Deorro & Los Dutis
Trap 80 9A
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Flosstradamus & Nonsens
Trap 78 12A
MineSweepa, Tisoki Ft. David Kuncio
Trap 75 12A
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Krewella & Yellow Claw
Trap 84 2A
NOTION
Trap 127 3A
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ SODA
Trap 75 8A
Monday, July 06, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Hydraulix, Leotrix
Trap 75 2A
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Adriano Pepe & Romi Lux Ft. Gabby Bu╠łko
Trap 126 5A
Whales
Trap 78 7A


Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Megan Thee Stallion x 4B & Purowuan
Trap 73 1A
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
SHOUSE
Trap 128 4A
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Future & Zookeepers
Trap 75 7A
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Incubus x Party Favor x Turbulentz & Hyphee
Trap 80 9A
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Joe Maz feat. Baauer
Trap 76 5A
Monday, March 22, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Justin Bieber
Trap 75 12B
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CJ
Trap 73 1A
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake
Trap 70 9A
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Katy Perry vs DJ Snake vs nøll, Danni Carra
Trap 75 4A
Friday, February 05, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jack Harlow, SQUARED Vs. Fabian Mazur, UNKWN
Trap 73 2A
Friday, January 29, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
CJ x Godlands & NXSTY Ft. Lil Traffic
Trap 73 12A
The Weeknd vs Kanye West Ft. Rihanna
Trap 79 5A
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jack Harlow x ACRAZE
Trap 72 2A
Drake & Lil Durk x RL Grime & Whethan
Trap 70 8A
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Deorro
Trap 80 4A
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillon Francis Ft. Evie Ire
Trap 80 7B
Monday, December 07, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ariana Grande x Mssingno
Trap 74 6A
Friday, November 13, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Trippie Redd X Future X nøll X Danni Carra
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake Ft. Lil Durk x Simon Backer & Thrillz
Trap 72 8A
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Ellie Goulding, Juice WRLD
Trap 75 4B
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Dillon Francis Ft. Snappy Jit Vs. Candy X Young T & Bugsey
Trap 110 12A
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Desiigner
Trap 75 2A
LL Cool J
Trap 100 1A
YoungBloodz Ft. Lil Jon
Trap 85 8A
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Arman Aveiru / BLACKPINK / Skrillex / Tisoki
Trap 75 2A
DJ Snake & Sheck Wes
Trap 75 4A
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Jack Harlow
Trap 73 10A
VASSY
Trap 70 9A
Friday, July 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Pop Smoke x Hot Mess
Trap 80 11A
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Drake x Snavs & UNKWN
Trap 80 2A
City Girls x Wiwek Ft. Suraj & Suren
Trap 80 4A
Friday, July 03, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Nils van Zandt Ft. Grace Tither
Trap 75 9A
Friday, June 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tisoki & Watgood Ft. Lil Baby
Trap 75 2A
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DaBaby vs Hydraulix Vs. Krane & Quix
Trap 76 7A
Kayzo Ft. Shybeast & Frank Zummo
Trap 77 4A
Monday, June 22, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Scotts
Trap 75 5A
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Skrillex & Diplo Ft 2 Chainz x Lil Jon Ft. Offset & 2 Chainz
Trap 75 6A
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Tones & I Vs. Slander & NGHTMRE
Trap 88 10A
Cheat Codes Ft. Trippie Redd, blackbear & PRINCE$$ ROSIE
Trap 79 9A
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DVRKO x Sarah DeWarren
Trap 73 5B
DVRKO x Sarah DeWarren
Trap 73 3A
Future Vs. Party Favor
Trap 75 2A
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Juice WRLD
Trap 78 8A
Friday, May 01, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The All-American Rejects
Trap 75 6B
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
The Romantics Vs. Skrillex
Trap 78 8A
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake & Sheck Wes Ft. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane
Trap 75 9A
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
2 Chainz Vs. Skrillex Ft. Alvin Risk
Trap 75 4A
Friday, March 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
Galantis, Yellow Claw
Trap 75 9A
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, Eptic
Trap 75 12A
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Clean Dirty Intro
Clean
Intro
Dirty
Acapella Instrumental
DJ Snake, Eptic
Trap 75 1A