Acapellas

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Bazzi
Mainstream/Pop 61 9A
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Megan Thee Stallion Ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign
Hip Hop 99 8A
Friday, August 09, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
One Republic
Mainstream/Pop 121 9A
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Big Sean
Hip Hop 95 5A
DJ Snake, Sean Paul, & Anitta Ft. Tainy
Latin 105 1A
Midnight Kids & Jared Lee
Future House 120 12B
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Dirty Werk, DJ Bam Bam & Steve Smooth
Future House 103 4A
Monday, August 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Ariana Grande & Social House
Mainstream/Pop 95 3A
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
4th & Orange
Mainstream/Pop 64 12B
Trae Tha Truth
Hip Hop 105 9A
Kevin Gates
Hip Hop 70 10A
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Raven & Kreyn
EDM 128 1A
Billie Eilish Ft. Justin Bieber
Mainstream/Pop 135 6A
Kim Viera Ft. Pitbull
Mainstream/Pop 68 5A
Asher Postman, Disero, & Annelisa Franklin
EDM 102 8B
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Beyonce, Shatta Wale & Major Lazer
Mainstream/Pop 101 8A
Friday, July 26, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
The Chainsmokers & Illenium Ft. Lennon Stella
Mainstream/Pop 100 5B
Danny Avila
EDM 128 5B
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Sam Smith
Mainstream/Pop 83 12A
LouGotCash
Hip Hop 104 11A
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
NF
Hip Hop 98 4A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Hip Hop 98 5A
DallasK & Nicky Romero Ft. XYLO
Future House 122 5B
Alesso Ft. TINI
Future House 110 8B
Galantis & Yellow Claw
EDM 75 8A
Monday, July 22, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
MAAD
Hip Hop 60 12A
Beyonce, Jay-Z & Childish Gambino
Hip Hop 107 8A
Friday, July 19, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lykke Li, Skrillex & Ty Dolla $ign
Mainstream/Pop 120 8A
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Rudimental & Preditah Ft. Morgan
Future House 127 9A
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lil Nas X Ft. Cardi B
Hip Hop 70 9A
Jonas Brothers
Mainstream/Pop 94 6A
Marshmello Ft. Kane Brown
Mainstream/Pop 88 12B
G-Eazy
Hip Hop 100 10A
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, David Guetta, & Daddy Yankee Ft. Natti Natasha & Afro Bros
Mainstream/Pop 96 1A
Tyga Ft. J Balvin & Chris Brown
Hip Hop 103 8A
Ellie Goulding & Juice Wrld
Mainstream/Pop 75 4A
Post Malone Ft. Young Thug
Hip Hop 75 7A
Mark Ronson Ft. Camila Cabello
Mainstream/Pop 104 5B
Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars
Mainstream/Pop 93 1A
Mahalo & DLMT Ft. Lily Denning
Future House 124 1A
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Jax Jones & Bebe Rexha
Mainstream/Pop 104 4A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
Mainstream/Pop 98 7A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Eminem & 50 Cent
Hip Hop 91 9A
Monday, July 15, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
French Montana Ft. City Girls
Hip Hop 102 9A
Friday, July 12, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Trap Beckham Ft. Amara La Negra
Hip Hop 97 5B
Monday, July 08, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Tittsworth Ft. Kes
Mainstream/Pop 110 11A
Friday, July 05, 2019
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
Mainstream/Pop 117 8A
Sam Feldt Ft. RANI
Future House 108 9A
Lil Nas X
Hip Hop 77 4A
Ed Sheeran Ft. Khalid
Mainstream/Pop 93 5B