Acapellas

Monday, November 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Derez De'Shon Ft. Mozzy
Hip Hop 98 9A
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Metro Boomin Ft. Swae Lee, WizKid
Hip Hop 97 10A
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
NOTD & Felix Jaehn Ft. Georgia Ku Captain Cuts
Future House 125 6A
Friday, November 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Little Mix Ft. Nicki Minaj
Mainstream/Pop 75 4A
Lil Wayne Ft. Kendrick Lamar
Hip Hop 122 9A
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Saint Jhn
Hip Hop 78 12A
Lauv
Mainstream/Pop 65 9A
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
DJ Cassidy Ft. Justin Skye
Mainstream/Pop 103 12A
Galantis
Future House 122 7A
Friday, November 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Dirty Ducks
Future House 126 11A
Major Lazer Ft. Mr Eazi, RAYE, & Jake Gosling
Reggae 90 11A
Post Malone & Swae Lee
Hip Hop 90 10B
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Zara Larsson
Mainstream/Pop 125 1B
Krept & Konan Ft. Tabitha
R&B 107 8A
Cardi B
Hip Hop 130 2A
Javan
Hip Hop 82 8B
Rita Ora
Mainstream/Pop 96 6B
Jess Glynne
Mainstream/Pop 122 8B
Monday, October 29, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Shoreline Mafia Ft. Ohgeesy, Fenix Flexin, & Master Kato
Hip Hop 100 1A
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Le Boeuf Ft. Nadia Gattas
Future House 120 9B
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Nicky Jam & Steve Aoki
Latin 105 9A
6LACK Ft. J. Cole
Hip Hop 96 11A
Dinah Jane Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Marc E. Bassy
R&B 98 10B
Friendly Fires
Future House 126 7B
DJ Rapture Ft. Lil Jon
EDM 82 11A
Kodak Black Ft. Travis Scott & Offset
Hip Hop 98 2A
Major Lazer Ft. Kizz Daniel & Kranium
Reggae 100 6A
Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano Ft. Seann Bowe
Future House 124 6A
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Charli XCX & Troye Sivan
Mainstream/Pop 124 9B
Ariana Grande
Mainstream/Pop 100 4B
M-22 Ft. Medina
EDM 124 4B
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 103 9A
Trey Songz Ft. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti
Hip Hop 73 4A
Bad Bunny Ft. Drake
Hip Hop 97 11A
Plies Ft. Kevin Gates
Hip Hop 73 2A
Monday, October 15, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lukas Graham
Mainstream/Pop 86 8A
DJ Nino Brown Ft. Rydah & Adrian Swish
Hip Hop 101 4A
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Sunnery James, Ryan Marciano Ft. Blaq Tuxedo
Future House 122 2A
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lovelytheband
Mainstream/Pop 123 10B
NF
Mainstream/Pop 95 8A
Lauv Ft. Julia Michaels
Mainstream/Pop 74 10B
LSD Ft. Sia, Diplo, & Labrinth
Mainstream/Pop 112 9B
YG Ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 102 9A
Lil Wayne Ft. XXXTentacion
Hip Hop 112 2A
Sheck Wes
Hip Hop 73 9A
Marc Anthony, Will Smith, & Bad Bunny
Latin 130 10A
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
DJ Snake Ft. Selena Gomez, Cardi B, & Ozuna
Mainstream/Pop 96 12A
Ava Max
Mainstream/Pop 133 3B
Major Lazer Ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar
Latin 100 8A
Mabel
Mainstream/Pop 110 7A