Acapellas

Thursday, April 09, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Ali Gatie
Mainstream/Pop 85 9A
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Young Bombs Ft. Robinson
Mainstream/Pop 98 8A
Tyga
Hip Hop 112 3A
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Famous Dex Ft. Rich The Kid & Tyga
Hip Hop 105 8A
Monday, April 06, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Drake
Hip Hop 82 1A
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Benny Benassi & BB Team Ft. Canguro English
Future House 125 2A
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Sigma & Shakka
Mainstream/Pop 105 2A
Kygo, Zara Larsson & Tyga
Mainstream/Pop 105 3B
YBN Nahmir Ft. G-Eazy & Offset
Hip Hop 63 1A
Lostboy Ft. Gnash
EDM 138 9A
Friday, March 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Dua Lipa
Mainstream/Pop 113 9A
Shaun Frank & Alicia Moffet
Future House 118 7A
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Joe Stone x Camden Cox
Future House 123 10A
Tyga Ft. Megan Thee Stallion
Hip Hop 106 9A
Firebeatz
Future House 125 8A
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Ava Max
Mainstream/Pop 130 12A
Jackson Wang
Mainstream/Pop 110 8A
Vinny Vibe x Jantine
Trap 75 1A
Monday, March 23, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
JoJo
Mainstream/Pop 72 8A
The Weeknd
Mainstream/Pop 100 5A
Ellie Goulding Ft. Blackbear
Mainstream/Pop 81 5A
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lil Yachty & DaBaby Ft. Drake
Hip Hop 69 7B
Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
Mainstream/Pop 168 9A
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Tones and I
Mainstream/Pop 118 11A
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
LastMonday
Hip Hop 84 5A
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lady GaGa
Mainstream/Pop 118 2A
The Pussycat Dolls
Mainstream/Pop 120 2A
Anton Powers & Liam Hincks Ft. Carla Monroe
Future House 122 3A
Martin Jensen Ft. Molow
Future House 124 8A
Inay
Mainstream/Pop 93 12A
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Demi Lovato
Mainstream/Pop 75 2B
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Katy Perry
Mainstream/Pop 69 10A
Afrojack Ft. Ally Brooke
Future House 124 4A
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Migos Ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug
Hip Hop 73 1A
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Jonas Blue & Paloma Faith
Future House 121 12B
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
LODATO
Future House 110 8A
Blasterjaxx
EDM 96 4A
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Jax Jones & Martin Solveig (Europa) & Raye
Future House 124 2B
Monday, February 24, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Kyle Meagher
Mainstream/Pop 103 2A
Selena Gomez
Mainstream/Pop 100 6A
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Tones and I
Mainstream/Pop 92 12B
Trevor Daniel
Hip Hop 64 3A
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Monsta X
Mainstream/Pop 134 9A
Billie Eilish
Mainstream/Pop 72 9A
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
White John
Hip Hop 105 7A
Meghan Trainor
Mainstream/Pop 96 10A
Becky Hill Ft. Shift K3Y
Future House 124 9A
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Niall Horan
Mainstream/Pop 100 12A
Sean Paul & Tove Lo
Mainstream/Pop 100 7A
Nicki Minaj
Hip Hop 75 5A