Acapellas

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Bria
Mainstream/Pop 65 2A
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Max George
Mainstream/Pop 120 4B
Netta
Mainstream/Pop 130 2A
Drake
Hip Hop 78 11A
Mary J Blige
R&B 115 10A
Hayden James Ft. Boy Matthews
Future House 110 7A
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Jax Jones Ft. Mabel & Rich The Kid
Mainstream/Pop 107 12A
Yonas
Hip Hop 100 5B
Vic Mensa Ft. G-Eazy
Hip Hop 72 6A
Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign
R&B 93 10A
Joel Fletcher & Reece Low Ft. Savage
Hip Hop 100 7A
Steel Banglez Ft. MO & Yxng Bane
Hip Hop 130 5A
Martin Solveig
EDM 120 8A
Monday, July 09, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Che'Nelle Ft. Konshens
Reggae 94 5A
Friday, July 06, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Nathaniel
R&B 98 12A
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Meek Mill Ft. Miguel
Hip Hop 94 4A
DJ Scene Ft. Mad Lion
EDM 100 4A
Galantis Ft. Uffie
EDM 126 7A
Cheat Codes x DVBBS
EDM 120 4A
Monday, July 02, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Rhea
R&B 90 7A
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Kafani
Hip Hop 84 9A
Jazz Cartier
Hip Hop 67 4A
Goldlink Ft. Miguel
R&B 72 6A
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
5 Seconds Of Summer
Mainstream/Pop 120 6A
NOIZY Ft. Raf Camora
Reggae 122 5A
A-Minor Ft. Iris Gold
Future House 124 12A
De La Ghetto Ft. Fetty Wap
Hip Hop 69 3A
Clean Bandit Ft. Demi Lovato
Mainstream/Pop 105 10A
Rita Ora
Mainstream/Pop 107 10A
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Lil Baby Ft. Drake
Hip Hop 60 4A
RL Grime & Daya
EDM 82 6B
MNEK Ft. Hailee Steinfeld
Mainstream/Pop 101 8B
Geko Ft. NSG
Reggae 100 12B
Sabrina Carpenter
Mainstream/Pop 105 8A
Krept & Konan Ft. MoStack
Hip Hop 102 4B
Alessia Cara
Mainstream/Pop 96 12B
Cardi B Ft. Migos
Hip Hop 130 9A
A$AP Rocky
Hip Hop 80 5A
Skinnyfromthe9
Hip Hop 82 11B
DVBBS & blackbear
EDM 115 3A
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
J Balvin, Jeon, & Anitta
Latin 106 9A
Jess Glynne
Mainstream/Pop 100 9B
bulow Ft. Duckwrth
Mainstream/Pop 100 9A
P!nk
Mainstream/Pop 90 10B
Honey C
Hip Hop 58 8A
Jonas Blue Ft. Jack & Jack
EDM 106 3B
Friday, June 08, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
Ben Rauch
Mainstream/Pop 112 9B
Boris Rene
EDM 108 8A
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Title Genre BPM Key Acapella
The Chainsmokers
Mainstream/Pop 100 10B
Lil Pump
Hip Hop 70 2B